The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection in New Orleans

# 8 of 176 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Petal, MS
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were very nice- just like many of the pictures. The tv didn't work on arrival- someone was sent to our room immediately and he fixednit. Staff super friendly. Lobby very interesting!
The shower door didn't create a seal when closed, allowing water to run out of the bottom. We probably had 3 towels as a shower mat to absorb the water.
Business Traveler
Dirk from Detmold, Germany
March 10, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cedric from Atlanta, GA
March 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was pleasant, room had view of Canal Street and location was nothing short of amazing
No airport shuttle
Anthony from Pensacola, FL
January 4, 2017
10.0
The staff was fantastic. The location was perfect. The room was excellent.
Not a thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
November 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is a good.
there has always line for check in and out. Only one staff works at front.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Baton Rouge, LA
October 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
October 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Saint did not disappoint! Upscale, beautiful, staff incredible, rooms very clean, jazz music everywhere.
We were extremely impressed, nothing negative about our experience. From valet parking to checking out, this was a wonderful and surprising pick!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimauma, FL
October 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was informative and we enjoyed talking to them. I believe one of the bellman  and he was someone who really stood out.
We were in adjoining type room and we could hear the other room. In addition, the bed would shake at times. Staff was more than willing to move us and accommodated our inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Pamela from Madison, WI
October 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The hotel is placed in a great location to walk to all the main attractions of the city (wear comfortable shoes). I loved the theme and decor of this hotel as well.
Reviews of The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.