The Royal Playa del Carmen-All Inclusive - Adults Only

The Royal Playa del Carmen-All Inclusive - Adults Only

The Royal Playa del Carmen-All Inclusive - Adults Only Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
Contituyentes No. 2
Playa Del Carmen 77780

Hotel Guest Rating for The Royal Playa del Carmen-All Inclusive - Adults Only in Riviera Maya

# 5 of 356 hotels in Riviera Maya
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Royal Playa del Carmen-All Inclusive - Adults Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Royal Playa del Carmen-All Inclusive - Adults Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Royal Playa del Carmen-All Inclusive - Adults Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Sacramento, CA
June 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
The room
The pool closed so early all adults hotel I just didn't get that
Group Traveler
Jessica from Waterford, PA
May 25, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Top shelf liquor in great customer service
We missed receiving the pillow menu treatment upon check-in
Couple
Betty from Humble, TX
May 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel and great staff
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
May 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great, helpful, friendly staff. Very accommodating.
Not a thing.
Couple
Leann from Hooper, UT
April 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, grounds, food. Entertainment was exceptional. Service was exceptional.
The cats that hung around the outdoor restaurant and the raccoons around the grounds and hallways of our room. Patrons would feed the cats and the raccoons would get into the hallway garbage cans. Just a little weird
Couple
Dennis from Townsend, TN
March 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean, staff always friendly and willing to meet all our needs.
no
Group Traveler
Maria from Blaine, MN
March 1, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
the staff were wonderful
people reserving pool chairs at midnight with towels. it was hard to find a pool chair, even if you got up at 6am. as people were reserving them in them in the middle of the night, and then may not have used them until the afternoon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
The employees, super friendly. They went above and beyond everyday we were there. Couldn't ask for a better set of employees that cater to you NON STOP!
Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyncote, PA
February 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was very attentive and extremely nice. Always greeted whenever we passed someone and always willing to help in any way.
Not to much and I would honestly be nitpicking but would say the sheets could have been a little softer for my liking.
Couple
Susan from Klamath Falls, OR
January 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
it was beautiful and everyone was helpful and nice and the service was great
Reviews of The Royal Playa del Carmen-All Inclusive - Adults Only
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Royal Playa del Carmen-All Inclusive - Adults Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.