Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1545 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, Canada
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, close to the beach and shopping.
Noise. The pipe where rattling in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location by the beach
no

Parking was expensive

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was helpful and kind. The hotel has amazing beach access and beautiful pools. They supply beach chairs and towels.

One block away we caught an express bus back to the airport for just over $2.00. We couldn't have been happier with our choice.

Business Traveler
Rita from Denver, CO
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice people great food. Hotel employee at front desk very pleasant
Parking for $42 per night
Family Traveling with Teens
Rafael from Ft Lauderdale, FL
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel is really chic, incredible modern and definitely had character. The room was cleaned and was prepared for our arrival. The pool area was great and even though we arrived late in the day, everything was neat.
The bathroom had some loose tiles and a little moldy. For check out, it seemed that there were not enough people handling the check out counter as its not done automatically.
Couple
Yevgeny from West Bloomfield, MI
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Some dust on a surfaces
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, NC
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location
Parking cost was much to expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Prices
Couple
Anna from Atlanta, GA
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool and beach areas are beautiful, great staff. Drinks at the pool were expensive but they did give us four free drink tickets for our two night stay. The location is a little less clubby than further down south beach, which we appreciated.
We paid a few extra dollars for a suite which really wasn't mich of a suite, just a bit bigger than a regular room.
Couple
Marquis from New York, NY
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Hotel was clean and location is very close to all the amenities an theb each.
The Bar staff had Attitudes an acted as if they didnt wanna serve us very disappointed dont know if it was because of the color of my skin but they seem to be very friendly with everyone else. ..
Reviews of Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.