Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1545 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Staff was not helpful, we spent a whole day and part of the next day without toilet paper, I called three different times and nothing!

Location is good, valet parking is a highway robbery at $42!!! The cleaning staff was not on top of its duties!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bergen, NJ
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location. The hotel is on 15th street and collins which is in the heart of miami beach. It is next to a vast variety of restaurants and bars. Also, there is a ping pong table by the pool which is excellent.
1. The pool closes at 12am2. There is no lights by the ping pong table so you cant play at night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrison, CO
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was great.
I had booked a room with a partial ocean view. I did not get this. They called it an "upgrade", but I would have preferred a smaller room that views the ocean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is more than you can ever imagine.
Couple
Keaira from Pooler, GA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service , my view and everything else about it
Everything was great

Front desk was great the food was great location was perfect

Couple
Ann from Jupiter, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, nice pool area, great beach, lovely spa, beautiful spacious rooms.
some of the common areas need updating, i.e. lobby and hallways. But not bad.
Group Traveler
Ricardo from New York, NY
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked being right on the beach and also liked being on the strip and everything readily available.
NA
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 12, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
One of the best locations in South Beach on the beach!
John from Boston, MA
July 12, 2015
10.0
The location can't by beat
Very long ck in room was promised then not ready

Gorgeous hotel nce clean room. Spacious. And comfy bedding. Awesome experience

Reviews of Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.