Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1545 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bob from Peoria, AZ
February 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location. You were on the beach in 50 steps!
Group Traveler
Marius from Chicago, IL
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Only staff and location was good.
They charged my card 1458$for each room, then deposited my card. Room had no light bulb, toiled wasn't working properly, sink wasn't draining water, told hotel staff twice and nothing happened. Had to fix sink myself. Horrible experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Check-in Process due to great service by receptionist. Have stayed this property before Wonderful location. Arriving late night was very welcoming and more than will to accomdate.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, NJ
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Customer service at the front desk was good
Hotel was not clean. It's below the star level
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to beach, staff was helpful
Rooms are junk! Furniture was nasty with stains and very worn, certainly not 4.5 stars! 2 or 3 at most
Couple
Zsuzsaana from Miami, FL
January 22, 2016
Couple
4.0
Facilieties are poor. Very poor! 35 dollar per day "resort" fee was charged with no previos notice, true rip off - never happened to be before. Btw the facilities have nothing to do with a "resort"
Verified Hotel Guest from Raytown, MO
January 21, 2016
6.0
The hotel location and pool are both solid.
We had a late check-in time, 4 pm, which was frustrating, particularly when the hotel was charging us a $30 resort fee for the day. This meant we were being charged a resort fee for a pool and beach that we couldn't use.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
the location of the hotel was great.
We had a two night stay and when we returned from day 2 we noticed our hair iron was missing. We checked our luggage and was fine. We had to call multiple times and talk to several staff before our iron was recovered the next day. Not a good experience.
Couple
Kevin from Aurora, CO
January 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly & outgoing and were very helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
January 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.