Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1545 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Atlanta, GA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was perfect.
The pool service was very slow. We had to order drinks from the Loews waitress. She checked on us more than ours.
Couple
Lauree from Louisville, KY
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
In the middle of everything
Room deposit and parking was to expensive per night
Family Traveling with Teens
Kiana from Cleveland, OH
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisa, VA
June 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Prime South beach location.
Check in was slow and they seemed understaffed.
Business Traveler
Lenny from Wellington, FL
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Stayed before cool location
I got charged twice so now I'm fighting a disputed with my credit card
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Great location to the beach!
Couple
Angelica from Kew Gardens, NY
June 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Good location
This is not a 4 1/2 star hotel. Starwood really dropped the ball during my stay...from the room, to the pool/beach, to the restaurant. If you want luxury, don't stay here. I have never stayed at a place where they do not give you hand soap!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful beach. They worked with us and let us check I early
Drinks and food outrageous prices.
Group Traveler
Renzo from Palm City, FL
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, decor, amenities, resort fee includes 2 drinks and water per night. Staff friendly and helpful.
$40 valet parking fee per night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location; did not have a problem check-in/check-out.
The rooms need to be renovated; the bathroom had mold. The staff looks a bit disoriented/overwhelmed.
Reviews of Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.