Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1545 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Lexington, KY
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Loved the location. Just a few yards from the beautiful beach.
Hmmmmm, having to pay daily to park my vehicle while I was staying at your hotel, not to mention the resort fee. That should be included in your stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Its on the beach. Nice pools. Employees were nice. Bad thing they add 18% tip to your bill. Also our rent a car got a nice dent while parked there.
All the fees.Valet $42, resort fee $32 plus tax.Bar at pool more ice then drink,$15 for a small glass of Margarita "on the rocks".More like here's a 16oz. glass with 12oz. of ice and 4oz.of liquid.No house keeping the last 2 days.1st room had no lock&mold
Couple
Tommy from Woodbridge, VA
July 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
the location was great, right next to the beach and downtown in the middle of everything going on. Also it's right next to the beach. the style of the hotel was impressive.
carpets were worn
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Guy from Chicago, IL
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredible. My suggestion is don't believe most of the bad reviews you read on line. My room was immaculate, loved the pool, and the location rocks :)I highly recommend the Royal Palm. Cheers; Guy
Everything about this hotel was fantastic :) I'll definitely be staying there again. Enjoy; Guy
Nicole from Philadelphia, PA
June 29, 2016
8.0
The hotel was very nice. Great staff. Housekeeping provided great service. Hotel had great access to the beach. Just wonderful.
I hate that the hotel rooms did not have a microwave.
Group Traveler
Isamar from Lancaster, PA
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
June 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location, and easy to walk in all directions. Love the hard sand on the beach for walking too. Concierge helpful also with dinner suggestions. Havana 1957!
Breakfast buffet we were seated and not handed a menu, or pricing. No one waited on us until after we dished the food. Then one person asked if we wanted coffee or OJ. We were surprised the meal came to $66.00 for breakfast! This was disappointing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marco Island, FL
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Plainfield, NJ
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was great.
Service was subpar. Could never reach staff via telephone.
Reviews of Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.