The Royal Pacific Hotel And Towers

The Royal Pacific Hotel And Towers

The Royal Pacific Hotel And Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tsim Sha Tsui

Hotel Guest Rating for The Royal Pacific Hotel And Towers in Hong Kong

# 19 of 473 hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Royal Pacific Hotel And Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Royal Pacific Hotel And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Royal Pacific Hotel And Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jonah from New York, NY
April 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Moshe from Tel Aviv, Israel
March 23, 2016
5.0
Small rooms They wanted not give what was reserved
Couple
Thomas from Princeton, NJ
March 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunderland, MA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
people in concierge are so nice and kind. I got a lot of helps from them for improving my travel.
NONE
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love my million dollars view overlooking the Hong Kong Island. The location was very convenient to all my itineraries for this visit.
I was trying to rest and sleep in a little in my room w/ the DO NOT INDICATOR ON but housekeeping keeps calling me asking if they could come in to clean. I told her that I will call down once I'm ready to have the room clean, but she like callled again.

Overall I enjoyed my 3 nights stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend it and return. The location was convenient to the subway, restaurants and shops.

Business Traveler
Valerie from Mississauga, Canada
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Not my first staying there. Great location! Great staff! Extremely secure and safe for single women :-)
Nothing!

Great location to stay at for a business stay!!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Severna Park, MD
July 29, 2014
10.0
View of the harbour
Food choice a little slim inside hotel restaurants but others very nearby
Couple
Elisabeth from Sherwood Park, Canada
May 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frederick from Beijing, China
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service, staff was helpful and friendly

GREAT location

Couple
Li from Zhongshan, China
August 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
room, sea view, space , big bed !
unprofessional checking in, old decoration, bad door locker, small lobby....

Upon such a rate, we got an upgraded super deluxe sea view suite from their bad door locker, we feel lucky and like this room too much. Thanks for your support !

Reviews of The Royal Pacific Hotel And Towers
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Royal Pacific Hotel And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.