The Royal Horseguards

The Royal Horseguards

The Royal Horseguards Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
2 Whitehall Court
London SW1A 2EJ

Hotel Guest Rating for The Royal Horseguards in London

# 2 of 1632 hotels in London
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Royal Horseguards
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Royal Horseguards
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Royal Horseguards

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Katy, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Location was fantastic.
Room was on the small side, but we didn't spend much time in the room.

Staff was very friendly. Room in many ways was better than the room we had at the much more expensive Landmark Hotel in Marylebone. I would definitely go back to this hotel.

Couple
David from Eagan, MN
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful hotel in the perfect Whitehall location to see the major sights of London. Staff was absolutely amazing and made our first trip to London be one we will remember. Minutes walk from Trafalgar Square, Parliament and Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, etc
Senior Travelers
Bob from Bedford, TX
June 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
A fabulous five star hotel that leaves little (if anything) to be desired. Good food, housekeeping, doorman, bellman and concierge. Couldn't ask for more, except maybe a little lower price.
Solo Traveler
Natalie from New York, NY
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, great staff, beautiful room and facilities
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service was fantastic. There was no problem too big or too small that couldn't be handled quickly and cheerfully. Excellent location close to tube stations but on a quiet street. Super fast internet.
My first room faced the street which was fine but it was tiny. Well appointed but no place to put clothes really--very small for two people. Due to noisy neighbors they moved me to a quiet beautiful room--much bigger and nicer. Faced inward but great.
Couple
Albert from San Antonio, TX
October 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Walking distance to Tube station, London Eye and Big Ben. The wifi here is the best we've come across in all Europe.
There wasn't anything i didn't like, but I have to say for the price we paid I would have liked free breakfast. Free breakfast for travelers like my wife and I goes a long way. Nothing fancy, just enough to start our day. One less thing on our agenda.
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Nashville, TN
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is beautifully appointed, ideally situated and the customer service is first class. A five star experience on every level.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is ideal! The accomodations are absolutely fabulous and everything you can think of.

Fabulous location!!

Couple
Toni from Wilton,CT
October 16, 2009
Couple
9.0

Great location and very nice staff. Room was modern and comfy.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Stockport,Canada
June 22, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great service and really good friendly staff.

Great service and really good friendly staff.

Reviews of The Royal Horseguards
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Royal Horseguards
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.