The Roslyn Hotel

The Roslyn Hotel

The Roslyn Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1221 Old Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Hotel Guest Rating for The Roslyn Hotel in Roslyn

# 1 of 1 hotels in Roslyn
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Roslyn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Roslyn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Roslyn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 21, 2017
1.0
i may have gotten bed bugs here. I did not get tested, but i arrived at 11pm went to bed and woke up with bites all over my back. NEVER GOING BACK AGAIN.
Couple
Brian from Wolcott, CT
April 21, 2017
Couple
7.0
Close to my objective.
Room 312 very noisy fan in the heating system
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Pleasant, NJ
November 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jaime from Monsey, NY
October 31, 2016
8.0
Bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast was filling and varied. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Chairs in the room were uncomfortable. Heating unit smelled smoky for a significant amount of time after being turned on (eventually went away).
Group Traveler
Kimberly from New York, NY
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved that I called to add a friend's name to the reservation and mentioned we may have a 3rd person. When we checked in, they already had the living room converted into a 2nd bedroom. Someone paid attentention to detail! My kinda place.
Overall our room was exactly what we needed. Clean, bright and a good layout for space. I on;y wished there were condiments for the Kurig in the room. I guess someine forgot :)
Collin from Pomona, CA
July 30, 2016
10.0
Outstanding free breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the decor and the friendly staff! Would definitely stay again.
There was a weird smell in my room. Obviously, olfactory senses settle, so it was okay after a few minutes. Each time I walked back into the room, I smelled it again.
Eileen from Jersey City, NJ
May 10, 2016
4.0
Mold on shower ceiling
Family Traveling with Teens
Olga from Moscow, Russia
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hamza from Memphis, TN
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Roslyn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Roslyn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Roslyn
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Roslyn
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.