The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel

The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel in New Orleans

The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel

The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
123 Baronne Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel in New Orleans

# 1 of 166 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrea from Gulfport, MS
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was a very nice hotel. The staff was very helpful with this being our first trip to N.O. The room were very comfortable and extremely clean.
Had small problem when checking in due to this being a third party booking. They did straighten it out quickly. This probably wasn't entirely the hotels problem we later learned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhope, AL
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely stunning hotel with a staff that treats you like royalty!
Couple
Amy from Pearl, MS
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is Beautiful and the bed is so comfortable. The staff is great and always has a smile on their face. Get pampered and stay at this hotel. This is one of the best hotels in New Orleans and we have stayed at many and this is by far, our fav.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
August 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great place!!!
No

Great restaurants Great bar Great rooms Great rooftop pool area!!!

Couple
Richard from Peachtree City, GA
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel upgraded our room to a suite after an issue with our original room was not clean and ready for us at check-in at 11:30pm. They also sent up a bottle of champagne because this was an anniversary trip.

Beautiful, elegant and outstanding service !

Couple
John from Callahan, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Suwanee, GA
June 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
The lobby.
I was unable to stay there for the remaining two days, even though I had already booked those nights, due to an enormous security deposit that I couldn't meet nor was I expecting.

It was a miserable experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg