The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel

The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel

The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
123 Baronne Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel in New Orleans

# 1 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Lakes, NJ
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Concierge - was fantastic with deep knowledge of the city. Also the gift shop manager pitched right in when the concierge desk was busy. -- THAT was impressive. Just helpful, kind people. Excellent service in a beautiful, historic hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Banks, AL
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the old south style hotels like this one.
There was a billing error, but i t was corrected by the time I checked out. Also, the room I was in wasn't very quiet. In fact, since I was close to the elevator, I was woken up at 2:30 am by a guy in the elevator area playing music on his phone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl River, LA
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Christmas trees in the Lobby were so beautiful and well decorated a must see if you are in the Big Easy. Will return soon. Our Suite exceeded all my expectations was a wonderful SECOND Honeymoon.
The shower door leaked all over the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was being dropped off and they valet my friends car as he was helping me un-load, and it was 35 minutes before it was found!!! He was not happy
Group Traveler
Meghan from Mandeville, LA
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 3, 2015
8.0
Classic, rich design. The hotel is beautiful.
Rooms were a tad small.
Couple
Grace from St. Petersburg, FL
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Charm and décor. Great staff and help with my daughter's wedding needs.
no
Group Traveler
Molly from Dallas, TX
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone at The Roosevelt was amazing! The moment we walked out of the taxi, Hotel employee was smiling and welcoming!  Hotel employee waited on us at breakfast in the restaurant and was so sweet and helpful! I will definitely be staying here ev
I wish the rooftop bar stayed open later! It is so pretty up there!
Group Traveler
Brenda from Baton Rouge, LA
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful service, beautiful hotel!! Great roof top pool area !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Woodworth, LA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Restaurants, decor, roof top pool, recreation area for kids on pool deck.
No on site parking
Reviews of The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.