The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel

The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel

The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1531 7th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeremy from New Westminster, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Prime location. Staff were nice
The room itself was disappointing for what we paidthe bathroom was made for a geriatric with a shower chair and arm railsthe soap and champoo were reusable which is disgusting.the valet attendant was nice but expensive to park here
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MI
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nothing fancy, but very clean and comfortable.
Room was a bit on the small side.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlton, NJ
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and the hotel was conveniently located near sites I wanted to visit and from the light rail station, which I used to and from the airport. The staff was pleasant, and check in/check out was smooth and seamless.
The wallpaper in the bathroom needs to be updated and looked like it was peeling off. There were really no frills with this hotel, so if you are looking for this, it is not the place to stay. It is a basic hotel that served its purpose for me.
Group Traveler
Yizhe from Gainesville, FL
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
No microwave oven
Family Traveling with Teens
Lesli from Groton, CT
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was wonderful. Close to everything.
A little difficult trying to find the parking just due to the one way streets.

It was great!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was AMAZING, best sleep I've had in my life!
We asked for a cab and the doorman called us a private car instead, which was slightly more expensive. Typically I don't mind spending a few more dollars for luxury, but I specifically asked for a cab, not a car service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel was clean, nice. The staff was pleasant
Our key card kept malfunctioning. We stayed five days and had to get new key cards over 7 times.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is great.
No vending machines at all in no place to buy water. Bathrooms are just a little small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheney, WA
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were kind and friendly. They were very helpful and efficient. the rooms were clean and updated. The view was awesome. The location was perfect. Right in the middle of many stores, the convention center and a short walk to pikes place market.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everson, WA
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the location, close to everything! It was very clean.
Reviews of The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.