The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel

The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel

The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1531 7th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, WA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the location - walkable to shopping, dining, and the waterfront. We had a corner room on the 15th floor - totally quiet and with a very comfy bed. Hot shower was great.
Renovations are in progress (which was not on their website) so the bar was closed for cocktails where we had intended to meet friends. However, the staff did give us several recommendations.
Solo Traveler
Mccrary from Denver, CO
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and great hotel!
Couple
David from Vancouver, WA
July 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was excellent
Way over priced. We had Ants in one of the rooms. The staff didn't even care! I paid ---/night to stay here with the city hotel tax. I would have had a better room at motel 6 for --- bucks! Ridiculous! This is a 2 Star at best
Couple
Jerry from Gilbert, AZ
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location for light rail to/from SeaTac and the monorail for Seattle Center. Clean and well kept. Freindly helpful staff.
Couple
Jeremy from New Westminster, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Prime location. Staff were nice
The room itself was disappointing for what we paidthe bathroom was made for a geriatric with a shower chair and arm railsthe soap and champoo were reusable which is disgusting.the valet attendant was nice but expensive to park here
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MI
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nothing fancy, but very clean and comfortable.
Room was a bit on the small side.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlton, NJ
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and the hotel was conveniently located near sites I wanted to visit and from the light rail station, which I used to and from the airport. The staff was pleasant, and check in/check out was smooth and seamless.
The wallpaper in the bathroom needs to be updated and looked like it was peeling off. There were really no frills with this hotel, so if you are looking for this, it is not the place to stay. It is a basic hotel that served its purpose for me.
Group Traveler
Yizhe from Gainesville, FL
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
No microwave oven
Family Traveling with Teens
Lesli from Groton, CT
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was wonderful. Close to everything.
A little difficult trying to find the parking just due to the one way streets.

It was great!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was AMAZING, best sleep I've had in my life!
We asked for a cab and the doorman called us a private car instead, which was slightly more expensive. Typically I don't mind spending a few more dollars for luxury, but I specifically asked for a cab, not a car service.
Reviews of The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.