The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel

The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel

The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1531 7th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leigh from Ketchikan, AK
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location best. I saw a lot of people commenting on the size of the room. Yes, it's on the small side but you're right downtown, what do you expect. This hotel is perfect.
I never like it when you have to use your key in the elevator but I suppose that's good for safety.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Rialto, CA
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location location
Bathrooms are pretty small, wish they offered coffee 24 hours
Couple
Kelsey from Yakima, WA
January 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location
The size of the room. Insulation was not good. Bed was not comfortable. The maid came into our room twice. Once at 9 and once at 10:15. Checkout was not until noon!
Business Traveler
Marsha from Skagway, AK
December 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was a real plus, convenient to all the appointments I was scheduled for.
not really, for one person in the room it was perfect. The room size in my opinion could stand to be a bit larger when more than one persons is staying in the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
December 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Rooms ending in "01" have two beds and a sitting area at no extra cost. Beds were comfortable. No restaurant (Dec., 20145) was a downer but plenty of easting places within one block.
Minor problem was that the front desk never had any change for $20 bills.
Couple
Susan from Renton, WA
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. The staff was exceptionally helpful and welcoming. Our room was completely charming. Had a love seat, a comfortable chair, tv, a desk, two very comfortable beds. We loved the lobby area. Want to go back.
Can't think of a thing we didn't like.
Couple
Kirk from Federal Way, WA
December 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
convenience/location
rooms too small. pillows mushy and soiled. bad night sleep
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
December 10, 2015
3.0
This place has bedbugs and we got bit need I say More!
Michael from Antioch, CA
December 8, 2015
10.0
Wonderful location. A short walk to anything and everything. The staff is awesome. Our flight came in early and they accommodated us with an early check it. Would definitely book here again.
Couple
Joshua from Sherwood, OR
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect. Only a few blocks from everything and if you are up for the walk, within one mile you can do most things that Seattle has to offer.
Parking is expensive, but that is a reflection on Seattle, not on the hotel! Parking is expensive everywhere. I have nothing negative to say about the hotel!
Reviews of The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Roosevelt Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.