The Ritz-Carlton Sarasota

The Ritz-Carlton Sarasota

The Ritz-Carlton Sarasota Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1111 Ritz Carlton Drive
Sarasota, FL 34236

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton Sarasota in Sarasota

# 2 of 56 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton Sarasota
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton Sarasota

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Hampden, MA
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great atmosphere
Couple
Frazier from Leesburg, FL
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Positivity and professionalism of staff everything was first rate awesome.
N/a
Couple
Michael from Tampa, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from Lakewood Ranch, FL
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff.
When arrive not body help me with my car and bag. all valet pending of 2 Ferrari, when I have one then back.

Yes,Is the best in this area. but not further compare

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, CT
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellant bathroom!
The decor in room was very dated. Was charged for additional fees(valet,resort fee) that I did not expect.
Couple
Dennis from Norcross, GA
April 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Service / Location
Hotel added extras that were not included in our Priceline price were valet parking ($25/day) and " Resort Fee". this was unexpected and expensive

Great service a little pricey but common for Ritz

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tj from Bel Air, MD
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Magnolia, TX
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the only thing i was dissapointed with was priceline website, advertised complenmentary breakfast which the hotel did not offer. it was quite a shock when we recieved a bill for 105.00 for breakfast. i will be booking straight on the hotels website.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne Marie from Avon, CT
January 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All of the above. Plus a fabulous Beach club. Loved it alll. Will definetly be back.
Restaurant under construction.
Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton Sarasota
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.