The Ritz-Carlton, San Juan

The Ritz-Carlton, San Juan

The Ritz-Carlton, San Juan Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6961 Avenue Of The Governors
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton, San Juan in Carolina

# 2 of 19 hotels in Carolina
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton, San Juan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton, San Juan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aventura, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
 
Business Traveler
Manuel from Porter Ranch, CA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent service! Best we have ever had at any hotel anywhere we have ever traveled. Everyone one staff went above and beyond expectations. We are very impressed!
Nothing
Couple
David from New Castle, DE
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
the staff were friendly and very helpfull, loved the private beach and pool
Couple
Albert from Ardsley, NY
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff that was very helpful and went out of its way to please you and be nice to you. Beautiful hotel and big room with very nice bed and furniture and a great view.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, CT
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent service.
Service/resort fee added for each day. Expensive food. Expensive spa.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The service was spectacular!
Wished the rooms had balconies.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff here were absolutely first class! They were so friendly and helpful. The room was great, the hotel was great and we had an amazing experience. Would definitely recommend it!
Nothing really. Wish food was cheaper maybe
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloversville, NY
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff and service excellent
A bit too close to the airport. Somewhere in between being a really nice Marriot and a Ritz Carlton.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
December 13, 2014
10.0
the staff and beach.
Room carpet had stains. Could not use the Spa on last day after checkout to shower. Neighborhood right near hotel was very shabby.

Limited dining experiences.

Solo Traveler
Cindy from Spicewood, TX
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Public areas were very nice. Beautiful pool area. Nice bar in pool area near beach... Although it does close at 6 which is too early.
Rooms were run down... Carpeting was completely dirty and even had lots of visible stains.. To the point where anytime I got out of bed, I always put my slippers on first. No windows opened. Not at all a Ritz type experience. Stay at the St. Regis hotel!
Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton, San Juan
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.