The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco

The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco in San Francisco

The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco

The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
600 Stockton Street At California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco in San Francisco

# 2 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Always beautiful, clean and a the service is great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Kisco, NY
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Don from Houston, TX
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was nice. comfortable bed
Rooms located on the street side can be a little noisy from traffic
Couple
Jesse from Bakersfield, CA
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff (valet)(front desk), room accommodations (bed)(bathroom), and services (comp hotel car services.
None

Great location. Easy access to the Freeway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Grand Rapids, MI
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was amazing! We expected a beautiful room, but the staff added so much to our experience. Without exception, they were friendly, personable and very helpful and went out of the way to make our experience (my son's graduation) special.
Not a thing!

Any hotel can have nice rooms, and the rooms were beautiful, functional and excellently maintained. This experience was truly exceptional because of the staff, who were personable, friendly and helpful beyond expectation. They made a special event in our lives even more special. Every single person we encountered was friendly, helpful and professional and went above and beyond to make our stay truly memorable. Can't wait to come back! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
August 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location in SF is excellent. The facility is very nice.
The room price was exorbitant when compared to other top rated hotels. For that price, I shouldn't have to pay even more for WiFi access. That is simply obnoxious.
Couple
Robert from Toronto, Canada
July 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
beautiful room with comfortable bed and excellent service
the fact that the hotel feels the need to charge $14.95 per day for wireless but if you camp out in the lobby (which i saw people do)it's free. i understand the logic in providing it free only in the lobby
Couple
Diane from Henrico, VA
November 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
The Club Level was wonderful. The breakfast,snacks and deserts were terrific!The bedding and bath were wonderful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elise from San Anselmo, CA
January 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff is very courteous and really makes an effort to provide excellent service.
Expensive for a relatively small room.

Nice hotel with a really great staff. Super comfortable beds. It was also surprisingly quiet for the location.

Couple
Lynda from Thousand Oaks, CA
January 22, 2011
Couple
10.0
Friendly, attentive staff in lovely hotel makes you feel special.
The gym area is a tad small.
Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg