The Ritz-Carlton Pentagon City

The Ritz-Carlton Pentagon City

The Ritz-Carlton Pentagon City Image
4 Star
1250 South Hayes Street
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton Pentagon City in Arlington

Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton Pentagon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and the staff was outstanding with their service.
Hotel is a little old and in need of new carpets and a few upgrades, but very clean.
Couple
David from Montreal, Canada
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel is excelent,but constructionis at mall next to hotel is not great. mall is also under construction.mallis not great
Barbara from Mount Vernon, IA
March 20, 2015
10.0
Outstanding service
Solo Traveler
Susan from Huntsville, AL
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel; great restaurant; great location. Metro is right outside the front door.
There really was nothing!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterrett, AL
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the Coffey in the room it was really good. The service was really good and everyone was helpful. The lady on the front desk was welcoming and did her best. Hyatt was our servicer on breakfast she was amazing.
Couple
John from Dumfries, VA
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was everything we hoped. We had a wonderful time an were well taken care of
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location to metro; staff was great
The room and decor are old. Needs a modern update.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff went above and beyond with little details since it was our anniversary.
The rooms were average. In fact, I have experienced fancier accommodations in 3-star hotels.

Convenient location near the metro and the mall. Since it's outside of DC, it's more affordable for the Ritz Carlton name.

Couple
Robert from Birmingham, AL
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall dedication to first class service. All staff members were excellent.
Nothing.

The location close to the metro gives guest immediate access to transportation. There is a nice mall to the side of the hotel for browsing. The hotel is clean and very well decorated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Webster, NY
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the hotel and location. The staff was fabulous! Lots of great extras for families and we plan to return for sure!

We loved the hotel and location. The staff was fabulous! Lots of great extras for families and we plan to return for sure!

Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton Pentagon City
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.