The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes

The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes in Orlando

The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes

The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
4012 Central Florida Parkway
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes in Orlando

# 1 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gabriela from Crest Hill, IL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel met all of our expectations for a 5 star hotel, our accommodations were top of the line, very clean and the service excellent.
The only one item that I did not think it met the hotel standard was the shuttle service to the theme parks, it was not of the luxury expected for the hotel and at times the service providers were not friendly.
Business Traveler
Theresa from Del Mar, CA
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The overall experience was excellent. When I received notice at 11a that my 3p flight would not depart until 9p, I requested a late checkout. They were accommodating and made it easy.
The public spaces are restricted to dining / bar areas, poolside, or various benches outside. It would have been nice to have the option to sit outside at a table that wasn't by the pool.

Lovely room, good coffee in the room (coffeemaker was hidden away in a chic basket), convenient self-parking.

Couple
Robert from Owensboro, KY
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We thought the service was excellent! The hotel was beautiful! Our dinner at the restaurant was delicious! We had a wonderful time. We would differently go back to the Ritz!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Food in the restaurant. Impeccable service.
Iron and ironing board in the room were subpar for such an expensive hotel. Scale in the bathroom did not work. iPhone/iPod Dock did not have a lightning connector, as is standard on all new apple phones and tablets.

The service at the Ritz is second to none. I was there for a romantic weekend with my fiancé and we were impressed with all aspects of our hotel experience except the appliances in the room. The iron, iPhone/iPod Dock, and the bathroom scale were all either broken or outdated. The food in the restaurant was outstanding and the staff was extremely helpful. I would stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Mark from Edmond, OK
May 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel , I thought the staff did a great job and lived up to the Ritz name . Food and room service were great . I thought that the location was great to see the Orlando sites , and was a very peaceful location by a lake .
Well parking was 25 a day for valet , or 18 self park ,and was pretty pricey ,but hey you are at the Ritz.

I thought it was a great hotel and very comfortable , would definitely go back . I had a breakfast included deal which definitely saved me some cash ,very easy to get to the major attractions , and the staff was great ,really liked the personal attention .

Couple
Rone from Douglasville, GA
May 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent. Room and view was excellent. Staff was courteous , helpful. Excellent in all aspects. Breakfast buffet was outstanding.
Couple
Eileen from Ocean City, NJ
October 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
Everything. The staff was wonderful. The grounds, hotel, and
rooms.
Nothing.

This is were we went because of the hurricane that caused a state of emergency, so we had to leave Fort Lauderdale Lowes because of my medical issues. The Ritz was perfect.

Couple
Vinicius from Charlestown, MA
July 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
Rooms are great and the service is excellent.
Pool area could be improved with a lazy river like the Hilton.

Definitely the best hotel in Orlando in regards to room comfort and service. Restaurants are great, but note that there is no really casual restaurant on property if you're travelling with kids.

Couple
Kurt from Kissimmee, FL
August 11, 2011
Couple
10.0
luxury, romantic, friendly
our key did not work, wife went down, no one came up, I called, the guy would not bringh new keys with him , Ihad to go down

We were locked out of room one night and my wife went to front desk. Front desk said they would send someone up. No one came up. Late our key did not work, wife went down, no one came up, I called, the guy would not bringh new keys with him , Ihad to go down our key did not work, wife went down, no one came up, I called, the guy would not bringh new keys with him , Ihad to go down ...read more

Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg