The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes

The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes in Orlando

The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes

The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
4012 Central Florida Parkway
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes in Orlando

# 1 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Miami, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, they are always looking for ways to help the guest. They helped save some money and getting some freebies by becoming a member in the rewards program.
Compared to other 5 start hotels in the Disney area, this hotel can feel a bit outdated. It is also bit far from the parks, but for the right price those differences dont matter if you have a car for the trip.

Great family hotel. They have a pool area specially designed for Todlers. You can use the pool in the hotel next door, that has a lazy river.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Boca Raton, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was amazing value for what we paid! Great hotel!
Parking was a little expensive, however it is to be expected at a 5 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Heather from Columbia, SC
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Tampa, FL
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool at both the Ritz and the next door hotel helps to accommodate all of the guests who were staying. The lazy river was an extra treat I did not expect. Food and dining was also great. They do have daily activities for children and teens.
There is an extra 45$ for resort fee and self parking that I did not expect.

The hotel was very busy, and more family geared than I would have necessarily thought, but overall it was a pleasant stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Nice
Love everything!

Good for famillys or just to get away for the weekend

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gabriela from Crest Hill, IL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel met all of our expectations for a 5 star hotel, our accommodations were top of the line, very clean and the service excellent.
The only one item that I did not think it met the hotel standard was the shuttle service to the theme parks, it was not of the luxury expected for the hotel and at times the service providers were not friendly.
Business Traveler
Theresa from Del Mar, CA
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The overall experience was excellent. When I received notice at 11a that my 3p flight would not depart until 9p, I requested a late checkout. They were accommodating and made it easy.
The public spaces are restricted to dining / bar areas, poolside, or various benches outside. It would have been nice to have the option to sit outside at a table that wasn't by the pool.

Lovely room, good coffee in the room (coffeemaker was hidden away in a chic basket), convenient self-parking.

Couple
Robert from Owensboro, KY
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We thought the service was excellent! The hotel was beautiful! Our dinner at the restaurant was delicious! We had a wonderful time. We would differently go back to the Ritz!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Food in the restaurant. Impeccable service.
Iron and ironing board in the room were subpar for such an expensive hotel. Scale in the bathroom did not work. iPhone/iPod Dock did not have a lightning connector, as is standard on all new apple phones and tablets.

The service at the Ritz is second to none. I was there for a romantic weekend with my fiancé and we were impressed with all aspects of our hotel experience except the appliances in the room. The iron, iPhone/iPod Dock, and the bathroom scale were all either broken or outdated. The food in the restaurant was outstanding and the staff was extremely helpful. I would stay there again. ...read more

Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton Orlando Grande, Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg