The Ritz Carlton Chicago (A Four Seasons Hotel)

The Ritz Carlton Chicago (A Four Seasons Hotel) in Chicago

The Ritz Carlton Chicago (A Four Seasons Hotel)

The Ritz Carlton Chicago (A Four Seasons Hotel) Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
160 E Pearson Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz Carlton Chicago (A Four Seasons Hotel) in Chicago

# 18 of 164 hotels in Chicago
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz Carlton Chicago (A Four Seasons Hotel)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz Carlton Chicago (A Four Seasons Hotel)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz Carlton Chicago (A Four Seasons Hotel)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tzu from Quincy, IL
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
It clean, and the staff was so nice
No

Great location, the room were so clean, the staff answered all of our questions and everyone was so nice, I would definitely go back

Family Traveling with Teens
Wanda from Grand Rapids, MN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The only complaint: we had called ahead for a room for a disabled person; the first room had no such capabilities but we were moved to an elegant suite with "some" capabilities. Apparently this five star hotel does not really cater to the disabled.
The lack of capabilities for disabled persons.

A real five star hotel except for the above.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was very well appointed. The location was convenient and the lobby and deck area were wonderful.
The front desk staff was consistently unfriendly. There was a large stain on my duvet when I got to my room. I never received these complimentary services despite requesting them: newspapers were not delivered to my room, and my shoes were left unshined,
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ethan from Hinsdale, IL
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful and the staff was evetything you would expect from The Ritz
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Fishers, IN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love everything about your hotel! The location is second to none. The room was newly renovated and perfect for my family. The hotel staff was all friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful visit and plan to visit again soon!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service
Hair dryer did not work. It is not straightforward from the street level into the main lobby. It takes a while to figure out where you need to go.

Great service, clean rooms, beautifully decorated, top quality materials used in rooms and public areas. Beautiful lake view.

Business Traveler
Robert from New York, NY
October 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Bathroom was lovely and bed was comfortable. Plenty of outlets for my chargers. Lobby restaurant was first rate too.
Reviews of The Ritz Carlton Chicago (A Four Seasons Hotel)
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz Carlton Chicago (A Four Seasons Hotel)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg