The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead

The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead

The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3434 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead in Atlanta

# 2 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The people were very helpful and wanted to please. The lobby was very nice. The location is what we wanted.
The room was not worth $---. The size of the room and the bath were disappointing and the decorating and appointments were plain tired. I probably will not go back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice Hotel......I want to stay there for 3 days....not 1....but your never offered me a better price.
I had to call the Front Desk because the shower would not turn off....the water would just run and run..... I was expecting to get the sale rate at a lower Sale rate.....than $----.00 per night.......though this was a good rate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer Service was above and beyond what we expected! The treated our kids so amazingly-Will definitely recommend it for a family hotel-Had an excellent experience
Beds were not very comfortable and the shower leaked, but otherwise the room and hotel was outstanding. Also, the wi-fi was hard to connect to, and when we did it was not very stable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Mountain, NC
September 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent, friendly concierge staff. Very comfortable, clean rooms.
Seems like free wifi should be a given these days. Parking situation could be better...when it's ultimately cheaper to valet than to self park, something is off. Housekeeping was a little loud in the hallways at times and felt intrusive.
Sheree from Destin, FL
July 28, 2015
Staff and location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, GA
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coatesville, PA
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service, friendly employees.
Small bathrooms, but nice.
Couple
Jonathan from Atlanta, GA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Statham, GA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Torrance from Birmingham, AL
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved everything. Wish we had more time to enjoy the hotel.
Nothing bad to say.

This was our first stay in a 5 star hotel. They exceeded all of expectations.

Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.