The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead

The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead

The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3434 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead in Atlanta

# 3 of 220 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer Service was above and beyond what we expected! The treated our kids so amazingly-Will definitely recommend it for a family hotel-Had an excellent experience
Beds were not very comfortable and the shower leaked, but otherwise the room and hotel was outstanding. Also, the wi-fi was hard to connect to, and when we did it was not very stable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Mountain, NC
September 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent, friendly concierge staff. Very comfortable, clean rooms.
Seems like free wifi should be a given these days. Parking situation could be better...when it's ultimately cheaper to valet than to self park, something is off. Housekeeping was a little loud in the hallways at times and felt intrusive.
Sheree from Destin, FL
July 28, 2015
Staff and location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, GA
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coatesville, PA
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service, friendly employees.
Small bathrooms, but nice.
Couple
Jonathan from Atlanta, GA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Statham, GA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Torrance from Birmingham, AL
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved everything. Wish we had more time to enjoy the hotel.
Nothing bad to say.

This was our first stay in a 5 star hotel. They exceeded all of expectations.

Couple
Anthony from Snellville, GA
February 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
all rooms and baths are very small if you do not get a suite - no bigger than a normal 'chain' hotel Concierge messed up our dining reservations and our table was 'given away' by the time the courtesy car got us there.

rooms are claustrophobic if you do not get a Suite - even on the upgraded floors. when there is an event at the hotel, they can not handle the crowd plus their regular guests. it was 95% capacity and had a group of over 500 in the ballroom, thus the 'service' was lacking

Charles from Gainesville, GA
August 5, 2013
10.0
FOOD AND SPIRITS AND PEOPLE
IT NEEDS REMODELING IT IS OUTDATED. RESTAURANT, BAR AREAS,AND ROOMS
Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.