The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead

The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead

The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3434 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead in Atlanta

# 4 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coatesville, PA
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service, friendly employees.
Small bathrooms, but nice.
Couple
Jonathan from Atlanta, GA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Statham, GA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Torrance from Birmingham, AL
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved everything. Wish we had more time to enjoy the hotel.
Nothing bad to say.

This was our first stay in a 5 star hotel. They exceeded all of expectations.

Couple
Anthony from Snellville, GA
February 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
all rooms and baths are very small if you do not get a suite - no bigger than a normal 'chain' hotel Concierge messed up our dining reservations and our table was 'given away' by the time the courtesy car got us there.

rooms are claustrophobic if you do not get a Suite - even on the upgraded floors. when there is an event at the hotel, they can not handle the crowd plus their regular guests. it was 95% capacity and had a group of over 500 in the ballroom, thus the 'service' was lacking

Charles from Gainesville, GA
August 5, 2013
10.0
FOOD AND SPIRITS AND PEOPLE
IT NEEDS REMODELING IT IS OUTDATED. RESTAURANT, BAR AREAS,AND ROOMS
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Hudson, OH
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is some of the best food I have ever had--Fabulous staff

Our experience at this hotel was a very gratifying experience. I was amazed at the quality. We are not people who like to stay in Atlanta because of safety. Buckhead allowed us the safety and the luxury of a great vacation and friendly service

Couple
Martha from Lawrenceville, GA
June 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Fabulous room; clean,fresh and bright. Bed was like sleeping on a cloud.

My husband and I will definitely stay at The Buckhead, Ritz Carlton again! It was perfect!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
May 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Bed very uncomfortable. Air conditioning needs updating. Does not cool sufficiently.
Couple
Edward from Cartersville, GA
January 21, 2013
Couple
5.0
Nice staff.
For the price, a pretty small and unimpressive room. Was better than a Hampton, only because it had a nicer shower. The $32 sushi was a joke... very modest portions for the money.

I paid about 5 times what I'd pay for a "nice hotel" outside of Atlanta. For the price, I was expecting MUCH more from the room. Half the expected size. Will not return.

Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.