The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
181 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta in Atlanta

# 11 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frederick from Lauderdale Lakes, FL
June 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was an excellent hotel I loved the service
I didn't like that I couldn't stay longer
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 29, 2016
8.0
The Staff was amazing
The bathrooms are very small for a five. star hotel
Thomas from Tuscaloosa, AL
May 24, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
May 11, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prentiss, MS
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
This was the second time I've stayed there and it was still great! Hospitality was still good. Even one of the employees recognized me from my last stay there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Media, PA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable room, great in-room amenities. Front desk and valet staff were very professional and helpful.
I had to pick up my bags downstairs after being told they would be brought to the room. I also had to take them down myself at checkout because no one responded at the bell desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, IL
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, NH
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Bad communication between waitstaff and kitchen, front desk and custodial staff; both times I ordered food--at the Grill and via room service--the order was somehow screwed up. Room was not made up when we requested at the desk.
Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.