Hotels in Atlanta

The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
181 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Krystal from Oklahoma City, OK
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Bryce was so excellent and personable. He was there to help every minute he was on site.
Absolutely Not!
Charles from Suwanee, GA
January 23, 2014
8.0
Location
The room lighting was not that great. My room did not have a great view.

Nothing more to tell.

Couple
Ronald from Murfreesboro, TN
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
November 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
What is there to say! It's the Ritz Carlton! The place is beautiful and classy.
There are a few things you need to know. Parking is $32 a day. Internet is $12.00 a day. Breakfast (room service) is almost $30 per person. Just FYI.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, GA
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything is very luxurious.

I booked this as a 1 night honeymoon suite for my 20 year old daughter who had just married. I was assured by the Priceline representative I spoke to on the phone that that since the room was paid for through Priceline there would be no problem at check-in; even though neither her or her new husband had a credit card. WRONG! I had to make a 30 mile drive to give the hotel my credit card while they stood in the lobby. What a fiasco. I would have gladly paid $50 more dollars for the room had I known that was going to happen. ...read more

Business Traveler
Amy from Elizabethtown, KY
October 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was so helpful and friendly. You employee Shane went above and more to make sure we were taken care of until from the time we arrived till we got on the Shuttle to leave. Thank you so much and I will stay at the Ritz when I return.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
The lobby. Room was big.
The room did not have curtains that closed all the way. Glass all over the room had sharp chips. Lamps tables and mirrors. No fan in bathroom so bring some spray if you don't want to grose out your guests.

I didn't see how a hotel chain as reputable as the ritz would overlook obvious malfunctions as listed above. Each detail paints a picture of an average hotel not what I was paying for. The staf and service made up for the less than functional bathroom. They did give us till 3pm to check out... Didn't get any sleep when the sun came up it was so bright I had to use a pillow as a blindfold . ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Katrina from Springfield, SC
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Having the private lounge option
Thought the hotel staff could have done a better job at managing crowd control for guests NOT staying at the hotel. Crowd control staff pretty much stood in a little group and didn't do much for those waiting patiently.
Couple
Charles from Pleasant View, TN
May 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Absolutely fantastic customer service!
No

The staff and accommodations where perfect!

Couple
Gary from Bay Springs, MS
May 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
the service was outstanding!
No

Just a great place to stay. I think anyone would be pleased with the quality of the service.

Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg