The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
181 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta in Atlanta

# 4 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Watson from Lumberton, NJ
August 25, 2015
10.0
Staff
No

Beautiful

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I reserved/paid for a two queens and was given two doubles, they rectified the matter however it took awhile.
John from Las Vegas, NV
August 5, 2015
As always the service and quality of Ritz carlton was fabulous. We arrived very early in ATL on the red eye and they allowed us to get in a room right away rather than waiting until 3pm. Helped make the short trip enjoyable and less hectic. + Atlantic Gri
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aydin from Jonesboro, GA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No pool :(
Business Traveler
Susan from Cottondale, AL
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beds. Convenience to AmericasMart. Service
Couple
James from Columbia, SC
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
We interacted with a number of staff. They were all superb. From Fredrick, who valet parked us, to the front desk, wait staff, concierge, all were great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
July 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Restaurant service was great. We had drinks and appetizers outside overlooking the street. Service was good. We paid for upgraded city view which was just ok.
Older hotel. Very friendly staff but nothing over the top. We chose this hotel because we have stayed at other Ritz properties. We didn't feel like it was as good as others. We informed them it was our anniversary but no special attention given.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
First class service & beautiful hotel, great location
Debra from Power Springs, GA
October 29, 2014
10.0
My husband took me for our anniversary for 2 nights. The hotel was wonderful. I enjoyed the king size bed with feather pillows. I would defiantly stay again. Great weekend in the city!!

I would rate this hotel with the highest marks!

Couple
Debra from Tabor City, NC
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about The Ritz was awesome if only we had known about all the hidden fees. Their lounge and restaurants were excellent.
We were supposed to have 'a living area' we did not. Parking was not included, wifi was not included. Also, 36% tax was added on to each night we stayed. 18% was was City tax. We ended up paying a lot more that we ever anticipated.
Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.