The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta in Atlanta

The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
181 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta in Atlanta

# 7 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shiela from Irmo, SC
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel and extremely helpful and friendly staff. We felt like they were happy to have us staying in their hotel. Everyone from Bell Service to Housekeeping and Front Desk to Room Service were wonderful.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and the bed soft and comfortable
The location. Too much traffic in the city

The hotel was beautiful. The lobby was luxurious and staff very friendly

Couple
Wanda from Savannah, TN
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel it self the location staff just. Overall loved it and would love to take this motel again.
No there wasn't

Just great

Couple
Craig from Macon, GA
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and the attentiveness of the staff
The valet did have a problem locating our car and misplaced our key, but they were very apologetic and took care of the parking fee for the entire stay.
Couple
Kevin from Easley, SC
May 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomeryville, PA
April 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Murfreesboro, TN
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
November 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
What is there to say! It's the Ritz Carlton! The place is beautiful and classy.
There are a few things you need to know. Parking is $32 a day. Internet is $12.00 a day. Breakfast (room service) is almost $30 per person. Just FYI.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, GA
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything is very luxurious.

I booked this as a 1 night honeymoon suite for my 20 year old daughter who had just married. I was assured by the Priceline representative I spoke to on the phone that that since the room was paid for through Priceline there would be no problem at check-in; even though neither her or her new husband had a credit card. WRONG! I had to make a 30 mile drive to give the hotel my credit card while they stood in the lobby. What a fiasco. I would have gladly paid $50 more dollars for the room had I known that was going to happen. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
The lobby. Room was big.
The room did not have curtains that closed all the way. Glass all over the room had sharp chips. Lamps tables and mirrors. No fan in bathroom so bring some spray if you don't want to grose out your guests.

I didn't see how a hotel chain as reputable as the ritz would overlook obvious malfunctions as listed above. Each detail paints a picture of an average hotel not what I was paying for. The staf and service made up for the less than functional bathroom. They did give us till 3pm to check out... Didn't get any sleep when the sun came up it was so bright I had to use a pillow as a blindfold . ...read more

Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 19 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 30 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg