The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
181 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta in Atlanta

# 6 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employee was wonderful from check-in through check-out. He was helpful, informative, and went above our expectations by giving us a bottle of champagne. He'd told of of a champagne toast to be held ay 5:30, and when we arribed, it had been cancelled
The water from the shower leaked into the hallway outside the bathroom door and made a wet mess every time we showered. We adjusted the curtain and it still continued to leak. So we were left placing towels on the floor to soak up the water. The b
Business Traveler
Stacy from Archer, FL
May 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and the lobby felt great.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
December 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Customer service when problems brought to their attention.
There was dried fecal matter on the toilet in the room they assigned us at check-in. To make things right, they upgraded us to a suite - but it was missing a shower-head in the shower. Called the day after leaving to question a charge, rep hung up on me
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Athens, GA
December 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and took care of everything we needed.
All good!
Couple
Jason from Jupiter, FL
November 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The convenience of the restaurant locations are very easy to get to
Early morning they close down 4 out of the 5 elevators which make it rough when everyone wants to check out or get to their destination
Couple
Chris from Lilburn, GA
November 15, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Mcdonough, GA
November 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
I liked that I took my wife to stay at the Ritz Carlton for our 1st Wedding Anniversary.
YES!!! I was not impressed with the room considering how much I spent for one night. I mean I do understand that it's the Ritz Carlton...but the room didn't scream "Ritz Carlton". My wife seemed to be ok...but i was overwhelmingly disappointed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
October 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee in the club lounge!
No
Group Traveler
Gajarah from Charlotte, NC
October 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service was superb!
I was expecting the hotel rooms to be more updated, but I was satisfied none the less.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
October 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
The front desk attendants were very friendly and helpful.
Requested additional towels and toiletries. Received the towels but not the toiletries. The technology in the room was out of date. The carpet in the hallway from the elevator to the room was visibly soiled. The valet area was steadily congested.
Reviews of The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.