Tapatio Springs Hill Country Resort

Tapatio Springs Hill Country Resort

Tapatio Springs Hill Country Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1 Resort Way
Boerne, TX 78006

Hotel Guest Rating for Tapatio Springs Hill Country Resort in Boerne

# 3 of 10 hotels in Boerne
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tapatio Springs Hill Country Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Tapatio Springs Hill Country Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tapatio Springs Hill Country Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
November 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Woods Cross, UT
November 18, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The man who checked me in
I arrive late in the evening the signs directing me to check in or not lit it took me about 30 minutes to find the place to check in I tried to call the hotel for them to direct me there was no answer I was a little frustrated the man to check me in was
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
September 22, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I am surprised by the high star rating of this hotel. I pulled up and it took me 10 minutes to find check in. The room hadn't been touched since the 70s and I did not feel safe at all. I ended up leaving and paying full price to stay the night elsewhere.
Couple
Dolores from San Antonio, TX
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Quiet atmosphere, good music and very nice waitstaff!
Yes it had lights out. The light in the shower was out and the outside back patio light was out!
Couple
Tanya from Missouri City, TX
May 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Such a beautiful, relaxing place to relax and get away! The food was amazing! Far exceeded expectations!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Check in was good, the extra $20 fee was expected so not surprised. Room was nice with brand new mattresses. Room was large & clean, good view but springtime bees in the blooming shrubs so didn't sit on balcony during our stay. Family pool looked awesome!
No information on check in about what entertainment they had that night, didn't know there was an adult pool until we spotted it on the map and if the pool snack bar grill was open. We went to local Mexican restaurant because of onsite prices.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christian from Winnie, TX
February 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
location location location ... absolutely beautiful resort ..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boerne, TX
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Scenery was pretty.
Restaurant food sent with no silverware. It was an hr before they brought it to us and at that pt our food was cold and ice cream was melted. Corner of sheet was dirty. Bugs in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldorado, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very relaxing. Quiet. Great good and drinks!
Reviews of Tapatio Springs Hill Country Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tapatio Springs Hill Country Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.