Hotels in Sevierville

The Resort At Governor's Crossing

The Resort At Governor's Crossing

The Resort At Governor's Crossing Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
225 Collier Drive
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for The Resort At Governor's Crossing in Sevierville

# 1 of 28 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Resort At Governor's Crossing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Resort At Governor's Crossing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Resort At Governor's Crossing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Emanuel from Dawsonville, GA
April 7, 2014
10.0
Location,& convenience.
Wish it would have been just a bit less on the rates but ok nonetheless.Suited my

Suited my family well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Whitesburg, TN
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
For the grandkids they loved the pools. I loved the location close to everything.
they need a little more paking space.

This has been the best hotel and vacation that we have ever took the grandkids on. We all had a good time. I loved the big room for all 6 of us. I was surpried to find a washer and dryer in our room with a 5, 6, 8, year olds I could wash it all. GREAT HOTEL WE WILL BE BACK

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hasani from Cincinnati, OH
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was wonderful, the outdoor pool, and the indoor pool was wonderful.
The sofa beds in two rooms had stains on them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Rock Hill, SC
February 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was my first time ever to Tennessee and it couldn't be better. The room was exactly how it was described, the location was great, the staff was friendly, the amenities were awesome.

The hotel was very nice and clean. The beds are very comfortable and I would definitely visit again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Waleska, GA
December 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was great place to stay and I would highly recommend it
I liked everything

The staff was friendly and the rooms were spacious and clean. The only thing that would make it better is if there had been room service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, NC
November 19, 2012
Couple
9.0
convience to area attractions and resturants
small bed, not queen size as advertised, was full size bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Brigden, Canada
September 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Washer and dryer in the room and the indoor pool/ water slides/ hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latonya from Oak Ridge, TN
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
On site water park, well maintained, good location, decent price, very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Eubank, KY
July 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great, room was clean. Pools were great. Would definitely stay again.
Indoor pools were too cold.

We loved our stay, the rooms were clean and the hotel was very conveniently located. The pools were clean, and staff was very friendly. No complaints, other than the temperature of the indoor pools was a bit to chilly, my son shivered when he was in the pool. So, we mainly used the outdoor pools.

Reviews of The Resort At Governor's Crossing
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Resort At Governor's Crossing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg