The Resort At Governor's Crossing

The Resort At Governor's Crossing in Sevierville

The Resort At Governor's Crossing

The Resort At Governor's Crossing Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
225 Collier Drive
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for The Resort At Governor's Crossing in Sevierville

# 1 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Resort At Governor's Crossing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Resort At Governor's Crossing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Resort At Governor's Crossing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Lafayette, LA
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful, especially the staff.
Everything was PERFECT!

Suite was clean, roomy, & seemed to be very new. The staff was extremely courteous, friendly, & accommodating. In our next visit, we will use this resort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobby Joe from Bean Station, TN
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethton, TN
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, OH
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good value for the price. Staff was very kind and respectful to all guest. Location is close to downtown, but far enough away to be relaxing.

Very happy with this hotel. By taking Veterans Parkway and then Gatlinburg bypass, we were in downtown Gatlinburg in 20 mins. I loved the cleaning staff only changing towels and removing trash each day and kitchen was well stocked (I would rather keep my own room clean, instead of the staff coming in the room when we are away.). Our kids (11, 10, 8, and 5) all had a great time, and had so much to do. The staff was concerned with their safety, and if the pool area got rowdy they politely and kindly asked the kids to stop. They were so nice that the kids even commented on it. At other "Resort Style" hotels you have to get up early or fight for a chair at the pool. Not so here, there were always plenty of seating options, even during the busy swimming hours. Lots of fresh towels by the pool too! ...read more

Emanuel from Dawsonville, GA
April 7, 2014
10.0
Location,& convenience.
Wish it would have been just a bit less on the rates but ok nonetheless.Suited my

Suited my family well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Whitesburg, TN
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
For the grandkids they loved the pools. I loved the location close to everything.
they need a little more paking space.

This has been the best hotel and vacation that we have ever took the grandkids on. We all had a good time. I loved the big room for all 6 of us. I was surpried to find a washer and dryer in our room with a 5, 6, 8, year olds I could wash it all. GREAT HOTEL WE WILL BE BACK

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hasani from Cincinnati, OH
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was wonderful, the outdoor pool, and the indoor pool was wonderful.
The sofa beds in two rooms had stains on them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Rock Hill, SC
February 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was my first time ever to Tennessee and it couldn't be better. The room was exactly how it was described, the location was great, the staff was friendly, the amenities were awesome.

The hotel was very nice and clean. The beds are very comfortable and I would definitely visit again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Waleska, GA
December 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was great place to stay and I would highly recommend it
I liked everything

The staff was friendly and the rooms were spacious and clean. The only thing that would make it better is if there had been room service.

Reviews of The Resort At Governor's Crossing
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Resort At Governor's Crossing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg