The Resort At Governor'S Crossing

The Resort At Governor'S Crossing

The Resort At Governor'S Crossing Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
225 Collier Drive
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for The Resort At Governor'S Crossing in Sevierville

# 2 of 65 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Resort At Governor'S Crossing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Resort At Governor'S Crossing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Resort At Governor'S Crossing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
December 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful as our needs arose.
"Queen" bed was anything but that and the shower was weak; linens and bathroom amenities were adequate at best; we were locked out of our room a day before checkout. The office was in a different building, so we had to drive to it to get back in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Virgie, KY
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The apartment was spacious and great!!
We had to wait an extra hour for our room to be inspected at check in leaving us to go find something to do. We didn't get to our room until 5:30

The amenities are amazing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abhishek from Alpharetta, GA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We booked 2 room and went with 2 family. I have been asked to adjust in single room as they messed with our booking.
Management and booking

Poor Parking management.

Couple
Michael from Shelton, CT
September 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
hotel better then described, large roomy acomidations.
everything was perfect
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottontown, TN
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Walking distance to many restaurants and Walmart. Pools are great. Price is great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, TN
August 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
slow check in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Mt Vernon, KY
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the pool and the staff is always so nice and helpful!
The shower but we talk to the hotel staff and they said it would be took care of!!

Awesome this is the second time we stayed and we love it!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Marion, VA
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean and spacious.The indoor water park was awesome for our three kids! We loved it, and will definitely stay here again!
The only negative thing I can say is that we were not given instructions or directions on how to get into the building or where things like vending/water park etc. were located. Just made for an inconvenience.
Couple
Kristi from Arden, NC
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice clean place! Great for the money! We have stayed here several times and it's 2 star rating is definately wrong!
Instead of going straight into your room there is a small entry area for 2 rooms and your neighbor is not always considerate when closing there door, if they let go of the door you hear the disturbing SLAM!
Couple
Jonathan from Albright, WV
October 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
room and amenities were fine
waiting over two hours after check in time to get in room was not acceptable to me
Reviews of The Resort At Governor'S Crossing
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Resort At Governor'S Crossing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.