The Resort At Governor's Crossing

The Resort At Governor's Crossing

The Resort At Governor's Crossing Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
225 Collier Drive
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for The Resort At Governor's Crossing in Sevierville

# 2 of 63 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Resort At Governor's Crossing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Resort At Governor's Crossing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Resort At Governor's Crossing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Lynchburg, VA
December 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Desk staff incredibly friendly and helpful. The option for different sized rooms was great. We were able to get a one bedroom and keep our baby in the main room. Price great. Indoor water park
The main doors were not automatic so bringing in luggage was more difficult than it had to be.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Bogalusa, LA
October 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location the staff was real friendly and would help you anyway they could The waterpark and activities
None
Couple
Charles from Batesville, AR
September 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Carpentersville, IL
September 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, location, staff  spacious condo with great kitchen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzzy from Douglasville, GA
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My kids love this resort , there are a lot of activities on-site. The pools are very nice. I love the lazy river .This is really a good hotel to bring your kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barbourville, KY
May 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and modern. Nice room amenities.
Over grown trees scraped against the building and window making loud noises.
Couple
Cayla from Fostoria, OH
May 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location and friendly staff and nice air-conditioning
Cocking around the tub and slides were ruff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trudie from Gainesville, GA
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My children had a wonderful experience in the indoor pool. I will go back again.
The phone in the room wasn't working but that was not an issue with me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
December 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful as our needs arose.
"Queen" bed was anything but that and the shower was weak; linens and bathroom amenities were adequate at best; we were locked out of our room a day before checkout. The office was in a different building, so we had to drive to it to get back in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Virgie, KY
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The apartment was spacious and great!!
We had to wait an extra hour for our room to be inspected at check in leaving us to go find something to do. We didn't get to our room until 5:30

The amenities are amazing

Reviews of The Resort At Governor's Crossing
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Resort At Governor's Crossing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.