The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection

The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection

The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1 Casino Drive
Nassau NP N-4777
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection in Paradise Island

# 3 of 12 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Pontypridd, United Kingdom
March 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and views were outstanding also close to Ocean view Golf course expensive to play but well worth the money for a once in a lifetime game, Staff were always helpful and polite There is a shuttle bus that runs 24 hours between each of the hote
Very expensive , there is 15% gratuity added to everything you buy , but all the outlets still expect to be tipped I found this a bit odd , especially at the snack bars especially the cascade where the service was poor , also there is a daily resort fe
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylord, MN
February 22, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
View
The staff at this hotel overall was very dismal. They obviously were not happy and it shows. Very disappointing. Would recommend Grand Cayman any day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, CT
December 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Food at the various restaurants was not great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
August 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room staff overall seemed friendly, front desk not so much! In addition they charge you for every little thing. Nickel and dime is an understatement. I wouldn't return
The front desk staff was rude once I refused to sign their waiver of liability. Despite being a high level rewards member they then wouldn't upgrade my room despite the resort being empty. They put me on the 2nd floor with an obstructed view.
Steven from Ormond, FL
March 13, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from West Kingston, RI
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The service staff, excluding the hotel manager, was excellent and very friendly.
On two occasions we had to take cold showers and there was an issue with the toilet flushing. For this level of a hotel, we were not expecting these types of issues.The hotel manager and quality assurance staff were not same page & gave conflicting info
Solo Traveler
Tracey from Freeport, Bahamas
September 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, attententive and well verse about the entire property. They helped you out at every turn and made suggestions.Sometimes the shuttle drivers were friendly and shared their knowledge about the island.
The music on the shuttle buses were not consistent. Sometimes it was inappropriate and irritated guest and depending on the driver it went unnoticed. There were times no music in the shuttle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was our first time at the Bahamas and Everyone was very friendly! Hotel Employee from the front desk was absolutely amazing and inviting! He had made our stay with my wife truly that more special for our honeymoon! He really did take care of us!
How there is not much Bahamian food at the resort!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The property was an amazing collection of excellent facilities and amenities. The beach was definitely one of the all time best I have ever seen. It is up there will all my favorites like Negril, Caymans, Aruba and Australia so you wont be disappointed.
Food and Drinks are extremely expensive, expect to pay $15 for a sandwich or a cocktail and it just goes up from there. Cabbies are trying to scam as much per ride as possible so ask before you get in the cab and determine if you think it is worth it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 2, 2015
Absolutely everything! The experience was incredible.
Reviews of The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.