The Redbury @ Hollywood And Vine

The Redbury @ Hollywood And Vine

The Redbury @ Hollywood And Vine Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1717 Vine Street
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Hotel Guest Rating for The Redbury @ Hollywood And Vine in Los Angeles

# 5 of 458 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Redbury @ Hollywood And Vine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Redbury @ Hollywood And Vine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Redbury @ Hollywood And Vine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Beau from Solana Beach, CA
January 13, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Los Angeles, CA
December 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
They were able to accommodate any and every request that I made.
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Kernersville, NC
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms are beautiful and spacious. The decor is outstanding and the experience is like home.
No dislikes about this hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
November 4, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
November 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Efrem from Reseda, CA
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotels over exceeded my wildest imaginative thoughts of what a hotel can be... It was absolutely stunning...
There wasn't anything I didn't like about this place. I wish I could live there forever...

Honestly I've seen it before just sitting there as another hotel with a stupid name but had absolutely no idea it was Shangri La on thi inside of the doors. It's all place I would always love to escape to this place to think creatively

Couple
Greg from Henderson, NV
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
My wife & I really liked this hotel since it is clean, modern & fun. The room was pretty quiet and the bed comfortable (which is a must). The restaurant Cleo on the first floor is also amazing.
The surrounding area on Hollywood Blvd is not the most desirable.
Couple
Arthur from La Quinta, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Tons to do great food!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Music and partying going on in courtyard until midnight.
Business Traveler
Sergio from Irvine, CA
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was great for the price. I loved the entire decor.
Parking was $40 no one mentioned it when i checked in, i ordered room sevice and the food was cold and took an hour when I was told 20 minutes.the TV wasn't working but was fixed.
Reviews of The Redbury @ Hollywood And Vine
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Redbury @ Hollywood And Vine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.