The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection in Kansas City

The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
325 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection in Kansas City

# 1 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Floyd from Columbia, MO
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great coffee in the lobby first thing in the morning. Very clean and a very friendly staff. The lounge and restaurant offered great dining as well as a great place to listen to music and visit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to Plaza area.
Out dated snacks in room. One used bath towel found in room.
Couple
Jerry from Lincoln, NE
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff and service were tremendous!! The extra attention you receive is top notch. The food is delicious. Valets very good. Wonderful place!
Room was a bit noisy!
Anthony from Belleville, IL
February 3, 2015
7.0
Close to Country Club Plaza
Seemed small for a 4 Star
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Lookout, NY
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Outstanding in every respect
That I could Not stay Longer
Solo Traveler
Tamela from Dallas, TX
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff and location were exceptional and the room service was top rate. When I arrived, my room was not available, but front desk took my number and called me as soon as one became available...Thanks so much!
N/A

Old style with a touch of modern flare. Would definitely recommend this hotel hands down

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelli from Bixby, OK
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haysville, KS
January 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and the location to the Plaza shopping area was very good.
The room for the dollars was very small and the hotel lacked typical other accommodations such as a pool Jacuzzi and other activities for a hotel of this star rating. In hotel dining at nearly any time of day was a problem.The single restaurant was very
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
January 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel originally blocked our Chromecast. They had a service number for the internet provider though, and the techs on that line were able to whitelist the device once I gave them the MAC address of the device, that was pretty nice of them.
We had selected a room on the plaza side, hoping for a good view of the lights, but could really only see the parking lot. Staff was super helpful and probably would have moved us if we asked, but after you've laid your bags on a bed, you tend to crash.
Couple
Jon from Hutchinson, KS
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! The location was great, across the street from the Country Club Plaza. The hotel and staff was absolutely exceptional. What an enjoyable stay. Perfect!
Not a thing. Everything was perfect!
Reviews of The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg