The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection in Kansas City

The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
325 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection in Kansas City

# 1 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gerald from Quincy, IL
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the historic qualities along with the modern conveniences.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Grove, MO
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location served my needs perfectly, the staff provided very friendly service and the quality of the rooms was outstanding. I had a Country Club Plaza view and with the holiday lights on it could not have been prettier.
There was nothing about this experience that I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, IA
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wilfredo from Warrensburg, MO
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very romantic, great setting in front of the Plaza, and the preservation of the history of the hotel was very nice. A nice Sunday brunch, with a live Jazz group, was the icing on the perfect stay. My wife and I WILL be back!
No complaints...great stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Whether it is for business or leisure, the hotel is perfect. Kelly, the manager is an absolute joy to work with and will accommodate you to aid in making your stay the best it can be. Location is perfect with the shops and restaurants across the street.
Nothing.
Couple
Paul from Summerfield, NC
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fantastic location on the Plaza.
Room was a bit small.
Couple
Gary from Springdale, AR
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
very charming building.staff excellent.price was right,perfect location for everything we wanted to do. very up scale which is what we wanted
no

for us it was perfect

Couple
David from Columbus, KS
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great for KC Plaza
Only thing wife & i commented to ourselves, it was just an older crowd.65 & above,not a complaint just an observation.

Great mattress & pillows. Nice room.

Couple
Marsha from St. Louis, MO
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel - couldn't get any closer to the Plaza!
Reviews of The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg