The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection in Kansas City

The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
325 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection in Kansas City

# 1 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Whether it is for business or leisure, the hotel is perfect. Kelly, the manager is an absolute joy to work with and will accommodate you to aid in making your stay the best it can be. Location is perfect with the shops and restaurants across the street.
Nothing.
Couple
Paul from Summerfield, NC
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fantastic location on the Plaza.
Room was a bit small.
Couple
Gary from Springdale, AR
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
very charming building.staff excellent.price was right,perfect location for everything we wanted to do. very up scale which is what we wanted
no

for us it was perfect

Couple
David from Columbus, KS
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great for KC Plaza
Only thing wife & i commented to ourselves, it was just an older crowd.65 & above,not a complaint just an observation.

Great mattress & pillows. Nice room.

Couple
Marsha from St. Louis, MO
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel - couldn't get any closer to the Plaza!
Couple
Charlie from Cedar Falls, IA
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful- just as I remembered it. And the staff were all the nicest people- every one if them was lovely.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Ballwin, MO
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, updated and charming. Great location for the Country Club Plaza. Would definetly stay here again. We asked for 2 double beds, they put us in a suite with 2 queen beds.
Elevators were small, so they filled quick. I attribute that to being a 90 year old hotel. Not a big deal though.

Nice fitness center with bottled water, granola bars and towels included, no charge. Convenient parking out back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the old charm of this hotel. Yet, the rooms were modern and updated.
The lobby was small but there still seemed plenty of room for people that wanted to sit there.

This was a great hotel and a we had a great stay from beginning to end. Despite not having a view of the plaza, our view from the other side of the building was just fine.

Couple
Matthew from Kansas City, MO
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Raphael Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg