The Raleigh Hotel

The Raleigh Hotel in Miami

The Raleigh Hotel

The Raleigh Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1775 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for The Raleigh Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Raleigh Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Raleigh Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Raleigh Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kisha from Windermere, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the location. The hotel was clean and the room we were given which was a suite was a good size for my family.
The hotel didn't have many families. The hotel was hosting a private party for the two days we were there and we couldn't use the pool during our stay.

I wouldn't recommend for families but a nice clean hotel in the mix of all the excitement if south beach.

Couple
Keerthi Nag from Saint Louis, MO
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
 Hospitality and Service of the Front Desk and Restaurant Staff - Location - Interiors and Ambience
Additional charges like resort fee, parking fee which was not mentioned during reservation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Linwood, NJ
October 8, 2013
10.0
the pool area was clean beautiful and close to beach would love another stay
no
Senior Travelers
Karl from Gardena, CA
August 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Atmosphere
Shower heads are too small for the shower stall.

Nice spot to stay

Business Traveler
Karl from Kent, WA
August 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and Staff!

Great location! Short walk to Lincoln mall and in the heart of the SOBE scene. One of the best hotel pools in country! Staff is wonderful!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lai Hong from Chicago, IL
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the staffs are very friendly
the carpet in my room seem too old and dirty.
Couple
Nick from Edmonton, Canada
November 28, 2011
Couple
9.0
Excellent service by everyone at the hotel. Top-notch
heated pool open 24 hours a day.
Rooms are a little bit small.

Great service, very friendly staff. Room was kept very clean by the staff. 24 hour pool is heated and the
best pool I've ever been in. Free access to beach chairs/umbrellas which are reserved for hotel guests. Had a very enjoyable stay and really have no major complaints. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and will stay there again in the future.

Couple
Scott from Rockmart, GA
July 11, 2011
Couple
6.0
Overall exprience was great...excluding the following.
The frist night, pocketbook was stolen right next to me with all credit cards and $1800 cash.

All was great except the "nightmare" from having pocketbook stolen with credit cards.

Couple
Cindy from Holmes Beach, FL
February 23, 2011
Couple
10.0
They were very accommodating and super friendly.
I can't think of a thing.

Was skeptical before we arrived however was thrilled with our stay I would go back for sure.

Reviews of The Raleigh Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Raleigh Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg