The Queen Anne I

The Queen Anne I

The Queen Anne I Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
3510 West 76 Country Boulevard
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for The Queen Anne I in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Queen Anne I
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Queen Anne I
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Queen Anne I

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katy from Montgomery, TX
December 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
I HAVE PICTURES OF THIS ROOM!!!! Tv did not work. Room smelled like smoke. Sheets on bed inside out. No waste basket at all in room. Wallpaper ripped/coming off wall. Huge cracks in ceiling. Screw/nail potruding from cabinet that was nailed shut. Dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
December 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Continental breakfast , tiny pillows, no way to contact the front desk, "balcony", having to stand outside and ring the doorbell to enter the lobby, etc...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leslie, AR
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Had microwave and refrigerator that's it
Mattress was uncomfortable didn't have enough towels and wash cloths available even after I went and asked for a few more. Smelled of smoke and it was a nonsmoking room. It didnt even have a phone in the room!
Verified Hotel Guest from Jones, OK
July 26, 2016
2.0
The location
It was old and dirty. Sheets had holes there where no towels in the room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stilwell, OK
October 26, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
We had secured 2 rooms with a credit card for our annual trip to Branson. When we arrived after a 3 hour trip and 10:30pm with a small baby, we were told, "Sorry, no room." Very unkind lady said she had not received a fax from Priceline.
Will never use Queen Anne Motel again. Wondering about Priceline. First experience with both did not turn out well. We went next door to Greenbrier Motel and got the last 2 rooms with great service.
Per from St. Louis, MO
July 11, 2013
3.0
Rooms had a od location. No window out, just a narow hallway. They it a suite.
Not really.

Even iif I booked the room from you I stiull have to pay at registration. Did I pay dobble?.Same thing at Lake of the ozark.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Hill, MO
December 11, 2012
Couple
Priceline showed breakfast is included in price. They only had coffee & donuts. Priceline's best price was $4 higher than what was on sign at the motel.

The motel was fine.

Group Traveler
Roberta from Quincy, IL
November 21, 2012
Group Traveler
3.0
location
rooms were terrible

don't go here until they get finished remodeling

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Flippin, AR
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to white water park in Bronson which was sweet. It was close to some shopping and to the gas station.
There was something being recorded on one of the channels on the TV. That was weird and it did not have pool open all night.

The guy at the hotel seemed very different. Not very friendly with talking and telling direction. The donuts where not good for breakfast.

Couple
Heidi from Welch, OK
July 24, 2012
Couple
7.0
Very clean and nice staff!
Parking lot was horrible!!! Hard to get out in morning.

Staff was very friendly! Funny too! Everything was great! The only complaints we had were there was a light always on right outside our window. I had to buy a sleep mask bc it was bright since all we had were blinds and no curtains to block it out. And the parking lot was short as in tight to get in and out of in the evening and mornings. Other than that we loved it and the price! ...read more

Reviews of The Queen Anne I
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Queen Anne I
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.