The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo

The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo in Las Vegas

The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo

The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3535 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 537 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Denver, CO
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was great, very close to the Venetian, which was where my friends were staying.
The room was dated and frankly quite drab.

The hallways and elevators were dirty and beat up. The room was cramped.

Solo Traveler
Alanna from Laramie, WY
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location, wonderful staff, unbeatable price. Very comfortable bed,, my room was not facing the strip, so while I didn't have a great view, it was nice and quiet.
A few stains on the carpets, my toilet dripped constantly, not a pleasant smell in the room.
Couple
Manuel from Ft Lauderdale, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Sports book and restraurants were nice
Everything is under construction, then the hotel had the nerve to charge 20 dollars a day resort fee.I still do not know what we received for our resort fee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I think the location makes the hotel best at this price.
The public spaces were not smelling very well.

I think I had a decent experience this time, I had come here previously once and that time it was much better, from room to the environment.

Solo Traveler
Pedro from Plainfield, IL
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location that's it . Will never stay at this hotel again. Rooms are horrible. The casino and location are great.
The bed was horrible and so was the room. Felt like I was going to catch something or bed bugs by staying in the bed. The ac in the room did not work and sounded like it was on its last limp.

Rooms in the hotel definitely need a overhaul. Will not recommend this hotel to anybody.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, SD
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
My room was filthy...hair all over my bathroom. It was disgusting.

When I checked in, my bathroom had hair of all lengths all over it. It was disgusting.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bobby from North Ogden, UT
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location, easy access to the middle strip. Gaming tables were OK, and many good casinos withion walkig distance. Directly across the street from Caesars and Bellagio.
At this time (June 2014), they are doing a complete renovation, so be prepared to be woken up at 6:15 by trucks and drbris hitting the dumpsters - they start early due to the heat. The casino is also a bit small, but the have some areas blocked off.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Pines, CO
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
On-strip location, casino and public area updates in recent years.
STILL under construction. Rooms still marginal quality. Had to purchase internet package and then it was slow and then they offer a "add-on" option for "fast internet" connection for additional $.
Reviews of The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg