The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo

The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo in Las Vegas

The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo

The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3535 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 561 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jinhai from Fuzhou, China
September 12, 2014
5.0
wifi is slowly and just can be used in a device.It is very funny.
Couple
Carol from Riverside, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
None. It was filthy dirty, stains all over the hotel and the room; asbestos on the ceiling is falling apart. I have to cancel the reservation that day and request for a refund. Then, we sieve back to California!!! It was Horrible!
Everything!!!!

The ad says remodeled rooms but none of the rooms were remodeled.

Group Traveler
Nikki from Chino, CA
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was amazing. Beds were good, and it was definitely quiet! Great price! Location is good! If you're a club card carrier you get early check in, so if you're early, stop by and get a card.food at the HAs House a go go was pricey but huge portions!
Lots of construction and no pool. But the flamingo pool is accessible and not far at all. Carpets were dirty in the halls but room was nice. Slowly upgrading this hotel.
Dinesh from Canton, MI
September 11, 2014
7.0
I did not get the early check in even after calling and confirming staff. I stayed many hotels no one said no for early check-in other than this one. Rest of the things were perfect.
Couple
Oscar from Northridge, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything especially the wheel
No

Great stay overall dead center in the strip which is great

Group Traveler
Sri Ramakrishna from Sunnyvale, CA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
There is some kind of bad smell when you enter the parking lot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
August 30, 2014
7.0
A lot of bad reviews but can't beat the location. Rooms were what I expected of an older Vegas hotel. All staff were extremely polite, especially Ben at the front desk! He is the bomb!
Group Traveler
George from South Gate, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Good location fast valet parking
Rooms not renovated like rest of hotel

I like price but I know it will never be forever. Because of upgrades

Family Traveling with Teens
Serpico from Vallejo, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location
The rooms were old and very dirty. When we first arrived we were put in very dirty rooms. There was what looked like red juice splattered on the walls, water stains on the ceilings and down the walls, hair and food on the nightstand. It was horrible.

The hallway leading to the room had a horrid smell. We requested a room change and had to wait until the next day. When we finally changed rooms the rooms were still very old and has worn furniture, the carpet was dirty and we had to request that housekeeping clean the bathroom. Both rooms were very outdated and the towels were dingy. But it was a LITTLE cleaner than the last room. I will NEVER book that hotel again ...read more

Couple
Jose from San Antonio, TX
August 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect, easy acess to everything.
Need to be updated, a little more clean on the halls and rooms.

If you like to party, this is the hotel for you..Not family recommended

Reviews of The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg