The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo

The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo in Las Vegas

The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo

The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3535 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 567 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Not much
The hotel is being renovated and although there are some new rooms, we were not in them. We were put in the old part of the hotel. If my wife was with me, we would of found another hotel.
Couple
Armando from Las Vegas, NV
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Has a balcony but now there are close hope they put that back
The fact of the balcony that was closed. And was too much noise because of the constriction work

Everthing was nice, the people of the front desk was very helpful

Couple
James from Magan, UT
October 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The area was right where we wanted to be
they are in the middle of remodeling some rooms are done others are not plus the room had a sign in front and you could not open the door for the balcony
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
the location
I didn't like that the pool was not open and the bathroom were not clean the toilet seat was dirty as well as the bathtub

hopefully after all the remodeling are done and everything is back to normal. I think i will stay there again. but for now i wouldn't stay there

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
October 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Kinda smelly and dumpy; tiny casino floor with not a lot happening, not a scene.

This is the poor man's Harrah's, basically, and is maybe the worst hotel on the strip, but all the same the location is good, the room was fine, the staff was fine; it's "fine." I wouldn't want to pay more then $-- a night here, but if you can get in for that kind of money (or less, of course) there's nothing wrong with this place at that kind of price.

Jinhai from Fuzhou, China
September 12, 2014
5.0
wifi is slowly and just can be used in a device.It is very funny.
Couple
Carol from Riverside, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
None. It was filthy dirty, stains all over the hotel and the room; asbestos on the ceiling is falling apart. I have to cancel the reservation that day and request for a refund. Then, we sieve back to California!!! It was Horrible!
Everything!!!!

The ad says remodeled rooms but none of the rooms were remodeled.

Group Traveler
Nikki from Chino, CA
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was amazing. Beds were good, and it was definitely quiet! Great price! Location is good! If you're a club card carrier you get early check in, so if you're early, stop by and get a card.food at the HAs House a go go was pricey but huge portions!
Lots of construction and no pool. But the flamingo pool is accessible and not far at all. Carpets were dirty in the halls but room was nice. Slowly upgrading this hotel.
Dinesh from Canton, MI
September 11, 2014
7.0
I did not get the early check in even after calling and confirming staff. I stayed many hotels no one said no for early check-in other than this one. Rest of the things were perfect.
Couple
Oscar from Northridge, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything especially the wheel
No

Great stay overall dead center in the strip which is great

Reviews of The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg