The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo

The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo in Las Vegas

The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo

The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3535 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 551 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
George from South Gate, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Good location fast valet parking
Rooms not renovated like rest of hotel

I like price but I know it will never be forever. Because of upgrades

Family Traveling with Teens
Serpico from Vallejo, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location
The rooms were old and very dirty. When we first arrived we were put in very dirty rooms. There was what looked like red juice splattered on the walls, water stains on the ceilings and down the walls, hair and food on the nightstand. It was horrible.

The hallway leading to the room had a horrid smell. We requested a room change and had to wait until the next day. When we finally changed rooms the rooms were still very old and has worn furniture, the carpet was dirty and we had to request that housekeeping clean the bathroom. Both rooms were very outdated and the towels were dingy. But it was a LITTLE cleaner than the last room. I will NEVER book that hotel again ...read more

Couple
Jose from San Antonio, TX
August 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect, easy acess to everything.
Need to be updated, a little more clean on the halls and rooms.

If you like to party, this is the hotel for you..Not family recommended

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location that it was at.. Right in the middle of all the action.
The room service was just horrible. Only got our room cleaned one time out of three nights we stayed there . Everytime we call room service for towels or other supplies, it would take them literally 30 minutes to come.

Nice location but crappy hotel. Only good thing was the price was very affordable and the hash a go go restaurant was so good, other then that this hotel does not offer much .

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The best thing about it was the price.
The room stunk like B.O. and the air conditioner hardly worked.

Make sure you read into resort fees. Price was still pretty low even with those, but it's charged separately by hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They charged and extra $24 per room upon check in. There was no mention of this at all at time of booking. Very disappointed. Also the fire alarm was pulled at 340am, and the loudspeakers came on waking everyone up. It was a false alarm.

In one of our rooms many things were broken; lamps, latch on door, etc. and when opening the ice bucket the stench of puke was overwhelming. Apparently someone puked in the bucket and it was insufficiently cleaned. Very gross.

Group Traveler
Jonatan from Beaverton, OR
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The Location was in the middle of the strip, and walking distance from everything. Also the price was adequately precise in regards to quality of the Hotel.
I did not like the fact that the internet was only for two days and only for one device.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mailori from Golden, CO
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We did not like at all even a 9 years old kid was complained

Parking was very bad

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramount, CA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
first room we stayed had bed bugs. we had to clean everything when we got home cause I saw couple of bed bugs in our luggages. they said someone will call us regarding the incident. no one ever did.
Jennifer from Norwalk, CA
August 7, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Quad Resort And Casino Located Next To Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg