The Prytania Park Hotel

The Prytania Park Hotel in New Orleans

The Prytania Park Hotel

The Prytania Park Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1525 Prytania Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for The Prytania Park Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Prytania Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Prytania Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Prytania Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cute and not your ordinary Hotel. Fun new experience for my kids.
Bathroom showers were dated, but it was ok due to the hotel style and ambiance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved the layout of the room, with two floors and the spiral staircase. We also thought the location was great.

Clean, well-designed with lovely furniture. Continental breakfast, which was plenty given how rich our other New Orleans meals were.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ralph from Gatesville, TX
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was defiantely a plus. The free parking you can't beat! Had a rental car so parking wasnt an issue. Most places charge $30.00 a day for parking. Close to street trolly and staff assisted us with schedule. The breakfast served was average.
The restroom was small but no big deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lyndsey from Pineville, LA
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was awesome

Awesome experince. WIll stay there again...

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvard, MA
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, very clean rooms, super friendly staff, good breakfast (included), good coffee (!) , close to street cars, free parking, we loved it.
Areas between buildings was a little dark sometimes. Nice bamboo/landscaping in small area, but dark.

We had a good experience and I would recommend this hotel as a clean place and a very good value.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinmundy, IL
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpful, the hotel was very close to the trolley system and it was just a nice hotel in all. We would go back!
Not really. The spiral staircase would not have been good for us, but was suitable for our family.

Great!

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from North Miami Beach, FL
November 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
It is very clean hotel and very nice. It's not very expensive and not too far from the French Quarters
They didn't have a restaurant.

I would recommend this hotel to a leisure traveler. They are restaurants close to the hotel. The French Quarters are not far from the hotel.

Reviews of The Prytania Park Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 27 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Prytania Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg