The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast

The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast

The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
614 Pressley Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Hotel Guest Rating for The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stanley from Henderson, NV
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice room and shuttle service
Location. It was an unsafe neighborhood at night.
Couple
Krystal from Riverview, MI
May 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
The gentleman driving the shuttle Sunday night (5/8/16) were FANTASTIC
My room had dirty sheets. We waited for over an hour to be checked in. I was over charged for the room. Hotel employee was extremely rude
Stephen from Chapel Hill, NC
March 24, 2016
9.0
Has all the character of a quaint, full-of-wonderful memorabilia, century-plus-old European hotel/penzione! Loved our stay! Wonderful, friendly & helpful staff. Free shuttle was great! Free parking across street! Also, metro stop is easy walk to hotel.
Not at all!
Couple
Michael from Arlington, VA
October 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Unique architecture, preserved interior and history like stepping back in time. Breakfast and the dining room itself very classy. Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful courtyard beside grandiose church turned event hall. Central and safe location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ridgeville, OH
October 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent.

The shuttle driver was awesome! I left a jacket and they fed exed it to me.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg Heights, OH
October 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel atmosphere and shuttle
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottumwa, IA
October 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Small room. Small shower. Outdated. Not a very good neighborhood. Was supposed to have a double room only had 1 bed. Was supposed to get breakfast none was offered. Pictures misleading
Couple
Richard from Canal Fulton, OH
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
A beautiful small hotel with charm. We love places like this compared to the "chain" hotels.
The area of town it not the best but we did not have any problems.
Couple
Wayne from East Aurora, NY
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, PA
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful. The Buffet Breakfast was one of the best we have ever had in a hotel. Everything was FRESH and delicious. We requested a " quiet room" away from elevator and vending machines,and the staff made that happen. We will be back!!l
We found nothing to dislike.
Reviews of The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.