The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast

The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast

The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
614 Pressley Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Hotel Guest Rating for The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Burlington, Canada
September 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
cleanliness, breakfast, oh yes, the pastries were outstanding and the fridge and coffee pot was a wonderful addition
surrounding area of hotel was not advisable to walk
Couple
Frank from Williamsburg, VA
September 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful historic building with elegant interior spaces. Helpful staff.
Small bar was extremely loud on one night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avella, PA
September 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the quiet atmosphere yet so close to all that we wanted to see. Shuttle to take you but you can also walk very easily. We are 68 and 69 so the walking was easy. The people were very accommodating about us leaving our car to go explore.
Nothing. We will be staying again!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
August 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Character of the room and building. Also, very helpful and courteous staff.
The hotel was located in a not so great neighborhood. Bums were sitting in our hotel parking lot as we departed.
Couple
Gregory from Montgomery Village, MD
August 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Priory provided a quiet getaway for me and my wife. The free shuttle took us to the strip district, market square, and PNC park.
My only complaint was that the bed was under the air conditioner vent. I guess it OK if you like sleeping with cold air blowing on you throughout the night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Stroudsburg, PA
August 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great attention to detail.
Staff could have known more about food choices in the area.
Christopher from Charleston, WV
August 12, 2016
10.0
Everything. The staff. The antique decor. The German breakfast. The chauffeurs service. The staff at this hotel go out of their way to pamper guests. They even place a morning newspaper at your door each morning.
Nothing. Hotel met every expectation and more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the charm, the friendly staff, the breakfast bar, the location
no complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The place itself was very cute and well put together. The staff was friendly and attentive to my needs. The room was beautiful and very well-kept.
This hotel is not located in the most desirable part of town.
Ernest from Houston, TX
July 31, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Priory Hotel - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.