The Portofino Hotel & Marina, A Noble House Hotel

The Portofino Hotel & Marina, A Noble House Hotel

The Portofino Hotel & Marina, A Noble House Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
260 Portofino Way
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Portofino Hotel & Marina, A Noble House Hotel in Redondo Beach

# 1 of 14 hotels in Redondo Beach
Based on 604 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Portofino Hotel & Marina, A Noble House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Portofino Hotel & Marina, A Noble House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Portofino Hotel & Marina, A Noble House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
We liked the location, staff and great lounge area.
The rooms were quite small and not updated to a four star level.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff are extremely friendly!
The noise from hallway could be clearly heard from the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The rooms were decorated in a nice nautical theme.
There was some deferred maintenance in my room with the armoire and then the shower area it self. Some parts of the trim, doors and wall had some grunge and grime on them.
Couple
William from Overland Park, KS
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Urbandale, IA
May 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room and the view. They had a problem with the room below me, so they moved me to an ocean view room at the same price and really took care of me.
Nope
Couple
Wanho from Anyang, Japan
May 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
Well renovated room condition
I was assigned room which located in the end of the building. I first expected the quite room, but in fact there was emergency door just next to the room so I needed to hear every door slamming.
Couple
Bettina from Brooklyn, NY
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kristina from Fredericksburg, VA
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is beautiful. The lobby is welcoming and comfortable and the attached restaurant had great daily happy hour specials. Very nice staff.
On-site parking is a bit expensive at $27 a night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Bar has live music that was very noisy for our room. Our "Marina side" room overlooked the parking lot with the marina off in the distance. The beds were low quality.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
April 9, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
You can't get any closer to the ocean than the Portifino. Centrally located near beach, restaurants,shops and bike path.
Standard rooms are dated. Certainly not what you'd expect from a four star rated hotel.
Reviews of The Portofino Hotel & Marina, A Noble House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Portofino Hotel & Marina, A Noble House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.