The Point Orlando Resort

The Point Orlando Resort

The Point Orlando Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7389 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for The Point Orlando Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Point Orlando Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Point Orlando Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Point Orlando Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Esther from Tulare, CA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
friendly clean
shuttle service to Universal Studios was not very convenient. shuttle left am hour after park opened and last shuttle was an hour before park closed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious Room , super clean ! Will come back again
Couple
Benita from Abbeville, MS
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was great staff was friendly and helpful I will return I give it 5 stars definitely
Housekeeping not changing bed regularly with clean sheets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Everyone was friendly. Stayed for 22 days. Price was $--- a night. I booked 1 wk in advance so I was limited on long stay hotels. Room was fantastic. That was the best part. Full kitchen, balcony, large living and dining room combined, seperate 1 bedroo
The maid service was not organized at all. Make sure you use both top& bottom lock bc they knock and walk straight in.I wanted a late check out and you'd think they never heard of such a thing.Charged me $20 for leaving 30 min late and it wasn't that
Family Traveling with Young Children
Virgil from Miami, FL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location.
I did not get the room I paid for that but a damper on my entire trip.

The hotel had everything that i was looking for.But nobody likes to pay for something that is not received.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercedes, TX
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super friendly service,resprentives exceeded my expectations.
There was nothing not to like about this hotel. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, IL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Traci from Palm City, FL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff great, value for price, location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dinika from Apollo Beach, FL
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is close to everything. The staff goes above and beyond for customers. Room was awesome and very functional.
No

This was our 2nd stay here in a month. And well be returning next month for the Memorial Day holiday.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was awesome... Very clean. Wifi and ammenities was real nice... Had a great time!!! Josh the bellman was really good. Made ya feel real comfortable..
Elevator wait time was a bit slow... But hey thats small compared to the pros!!

Real nice hotel with awesome staff, clean rooms and perfect location to shopping, dining, and entertainment.. The hotel caters to families, solos or a romantic getaway... Would definitely recommend this as a great stay and looking forward to staying again..

Reviews of The Point Orlando Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Point Orlando Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.