The Platinum Hotel

The Platinum Hotel

The Platinum Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
211 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Platinum Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Platinum Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Platinum Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Platinum Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratton, ME
June 28, 2016
10.0
The room was spacious and fully equipped.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annie from San Diego, CA
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The spacious room was awesome!
Our fan in the bathroom was not working. The sofa bed did not have the sheets and it took them a long time to get us what we needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
It's located blocks from the strip! Very quint hotel. Staff is top notch.
We could not utilize the pool due to a wedding, which was an inconvenience. Not cool at all!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to the Strip,not overcrowded with rowdy guest and eateries close by.
The room is in urgent need of an make-over, considering that it is rated as a 4/5-star hotel,should be more like a 3-star. Not impressed with the Spa and the swimming pool, we didn't even go there. Overall not impressed,overpriced!
Business Traveler
Alvina from Pine Ridge, SD
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
February 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Small size allows for more personal attention from staff and management. Location is close enough to *center of gravity* of main strip.
There were issues with TV and HVAC.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING! Love that we had a full kitchen and the pool was never overcrowded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkrdige, MD
February 19, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
amazing service
a little off the path, but that is what I wanted.

service, service, service!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Largest hotel room we've stayed in, which was nice because we had 2 kids on the floor. We loved that all the rooms had a separate bedroom. We were sad to leave. The staff was very helpful too. We didn't expect valet parking but it turned out to be helpful
We were stuck with 1 king instead of 2 queens. And they ran out of rollaway beds and cribs. But after the first night we were able to get a crib. Luckily there were plenty of chairs and cushions to make a fort bed.
Reviews of The Platinum Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Platinum Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.