The Platinum Hotel

The Platinum Hotel in Las Vegas

The Platinum Hotel

The Platinum Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
211 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Platinum Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Platinum Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Platinum Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Platinum Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kayla from Roseville, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel offers free valet parking and WiFi, a plus for us as we always travel with our laptop and I bought my Christmas present on black Friday, an iPad Air. We asked the front desk for a few things and got service with a smile each time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton Centre, MA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
No casino!

Clean modern spacious rooms. Decent restaurant. Smoke free and no casino!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Short walk to the the strip and close to the main Casinos + Monorail Happy Hour everyday in lounge on first floor Pool open late
Bed was uncomfortable Some of the staff is friendly but not all 1st floor lounge staff not very attentive/distracting with personal phones.
Couple
Aldora from Chino Hills, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The care of the front desk is excellent. It was my birthday and Julie took the extra mile and upgraded our suite for free, along with sending champagne to the room. The room (princess suite) is amazing; large rooms, balcony and quiet.
The valet guy left our car in front of the hotel for an hour, citing that they were busy. That's not quite the care we want for our brand new car, especially with the possible drunkards on Saturday night.

The hotel is off the strip, no casino, which makes the hotel a lot quieter compared to those on the strip. We have a dog, so we appreciate that the hotel is also dog-friendly (for--- flat fee).

Couple
James from Fleming Island, FL
May 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Locatiom
Room was worn out - shower head only worked 50%, carpet was stained and floor tiles were broker.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very spacious rooms
Difficult to get a cab and the walk to the strip was a bit further than anticipated.
Couple
Joan from Chicago, IL
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff, no smoking and no casino in LV. Nice rooms, reasonable value.
Couple
Sparks from Blue Springs, MS
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
the space , the kitchen and the balcon as well as the quietness
not nclose enought to the strip. they did not have shuttle trans. that could be used by the guest

it was very nice and clean

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Perfect place to relax. Close to the strip but not part of the chaos. Very clean. Great staff. Quiet. Amazing breakfast.
The cold water didn't work on he bath tub. Not a big deal since I just took a shower, but it was a selling point in their ad. Some people would be disappointed.

Really enjoyed it. Nice place to relax and hide out. When I was ready to hit the town it was very quick and convenient.

Reviews of The Platinum Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Platinum Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg