The Pier House Resort And Spa

The Pier House Resort And Spa in Key West

The Pier House Resort And Spa

The Pier House Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
One Duval Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for The Pier House Resort And Spa in Key West

# 10 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Pier House Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pier House Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Pier House Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Willoughby, OH
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location on devall street 24 hour pool and hot tub and beach. Nice grounds with ponds with turtles and fish
Our patio had a wall around it and then parking lot. Zero view
Group Traveler
Antonio from Coral Gable, FL
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the shower!
No.

What you would expect from a four star hotel in Key West and then some.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yunjeong from West New York, NJ
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staffs were so kind to be eager to help and to accommodate what we need
Room was smaller than expected.
Group Traveler
Ava from Miami, FL
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location ,cleanliness and front desk staff made us felt welcomed
No

Loved the atmosphere being right there on the beach as well so close to all the bars , restaurants and water sports . Also love the fact that there is a restaurant in the hotel , this made it easy to grab breakfast . Also lived the layout of the hotel , makes it very private. Loved the hotel so much that we stayed an extra night .

Group Traveler
Steven from Guntersville, AL
June 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
whoever is involved with staff development has done a great job, all of the staff went beyond expectations with personal care and attention
all was better than good

Clean, comfortable, good food, good service, beautiful location. I assure you I'll be back. my wife will demand it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Fridge wasn't cold got it replaced, still not cold and room view like a broom closet

A nice resort but over priced

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Irvine, CA
December 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great service, fantastic location, excellent room
Minor issues with housekeeping
Couple
Ray from Miami, FL
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
LOCATION is one of the best things. awesome shower had its own lil beach space which makes it unique. Room was spacious.
As always key west is very pricey when it comes to rooms which is ridiculous. This is no exception but I guess if your staying down there you might as well pay the extra for a good stay. They also need more towels for pool and beach.

To be a pricey hotel they had me by my second last name and sort of couldn't find me so they almost didn't let me in. The frond desk was awesome and accommodated me quickly. However room didn't have any view to the ocean whatsoever you would expect for the price your paying to at least have this, but the room was spacious with great bathroom especially shower which I am big on. I feel for the amount of money I paid for that room I could have gotten a better room with ocean view. However it had balcony and view to what was going on in the street which I guess was pretty awesome. ...read more

Reviews of The Pier House Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pier House Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg