The Pier House Resort And Spa

The Pier House Resort And Spa in Key West

The Pier House Resort And Spa

The Pier House Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
One Duval Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for The Pier House Resort And Spa in Key West

# 7 of 73 hotels in Key West
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Pier House Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pier House Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Pier House Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yunjeong from West New York, NJ
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staffs were so kind to be eager to help and to accommodate what we need
Room was smaller than expected.
Group Traveler
Ava from Miami, FL
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location ,cleanliness and front desk staff made us felt welcomed
No

Loved the atmosphere being right there on the beach as well so close to all the bars , restaurants and water sports . Also love the fact that there is a restaurant in the hotel , this made it easy to grab breakfast . Also lived the layout of the hotel , makes it very private. Loved the hotel so much that we stayed an extra night .

Group Traveler
Steven from Guntersville, AL
June 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
whoever is involved with staff development has done a great job, all of the staff went beyond expectations with personal care and attention
all was better than good

Clean, comfortable, good food, good service, beautiful location. I assure you I'll be back. my wife will demand it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Fridge wasn't cold got it replaced, still not cold and room view like a broom closet

A nice resort but over priced

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Irvine, CA
December 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great service, fantastic location, excellent room
Minor issues with housekeeping
Couple
Ray from Miami, FL
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
LOCATION is one of the best things. awesome shower had its own lil beach space which makes it unique. Room was spacious.
As always key west is very pricey when it comes to rooms which is ridiculous. This is no exception but I guess if your staying down there you might as well pay the extra for a good stay. They also need more towels for pool and beach.

To be a pricey hotel they had me by my second last name and sort of couldn't find me so they almost didn't let me in. The frond desk was awesome and accommodated me quickly. However room didn't have any view to the ocean whatsoever you would expect for the price your paying to at least have this, but the room was spacious with great bathroom especially shower which I am big on. I feel for the amount of money I paid for that room I could have gotten a better room with ocean view. However it had balcony and view to what was going on in the street which I guess was pretty awesome. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elena from Miami, FL
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Great location
Reserved 2 double rooms & hotel only had 1 available. They put an air mattress for us. The view from both rooms was the parking lot (not pretty). Room floor and furniture were dirty. Old broken A/C. We sweated all night. Valet crashed one of our cars.

Horrible experience. They didn't have the rooms we reserved. The rooms we were given were dingy, floors were filthy, broken a/c, bathroom floor had blood looking stains and the walls had old water stains. The valet crashed one of our cars. When we asked for his license he had a Turkish license. We stayed at the Hyatt right across, earlier this year & that was a 4 star hotel. The Pier House is maybe a 3 star in our opinion. ...read more

Couple
Chris from Bradenton, FL
August 18, 2010
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing, very friendly, and room was outstanding.

This is definetly one of the best resorts we have stayed at. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The was absolutly amazing. They upgraded us to the "hemmingway Suite". We couldnt thank them enough. The food at the resort was also delicious and a very nice view overlooking the harbor.

Reviews of The Pier House Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pier House Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg