The Pier House Resort and Spa

The Pier House Resort and Spa

The Pier House Resort and Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
One Duval Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for The Pier House Resort and Spa in Key West

# 10 of 92 hotels in Key West
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Pier House Resort and Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pier House Resort and Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Pier House Resort and Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Linda from Takoma Park, MD
February 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Lovely hotel. Perfect location at the end of Duval Street with its own private beach. Very attentive staff. Beautiful, clean spa on the premises. You can see the famous Key West sunsets there!
Couple
Jason from Appleton, WI
October 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel. Great bed. Fantastic shower. Nice amenities. They have their own beach, with a tiki bar. Very clean property. Friendly staff. Nothing to really complain about.
I wish the pool and hot tub stayed open later at night. Hot tub jets were broken. Pool also seemed cold. The price to stay here is also a bit steep, but that seems to be the norm in Key West.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Sarasota, FL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
check in staff rather short with customers. Like it's a big bother to check you in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Banafsheh from Baltimore, MD
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the little beach area and the proximity of a little floating dock in the ocean that you could easily get to. Also, the beachside bar/restaurant had wonderful food with a great view. We stayed past check-out to still use the pool, which was awesome
Late check-in, early check-out. Our room seemed to only have very hot water (both from the sink and the shower head). Wasn't a huge deal and we didn't call about it, but slightly problematic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Hartselle, AL
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was perfect, right off of Duval but far enough away from the noise...
Breakfast was wayyyy overpriced!

We will definetly stay again.

Couple
Rick from Clay, KY
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and comfort were great. Private beach was nice.
Just really expensive but worth it overall.
Couple
Michael from Willoughby, OH
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location on devall street 24 hour pool and hot tub and beach. Nice grounds with ponds with turtles and fish
Our patio had a wall around it and then parking lot. Zero view
Group Traveler
Antonio from Coral Gable, FL
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the shower!
No.

What you would expect from a four star hotel in Key West and then some.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yunjeong from West New York, NJ
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staffs were so kind to be eager to help and to accommodate what we need
Room was smaller than expected.
Reviews of The Pier House Resort and Spa
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pier House Resort and Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.