Hotels in Phoenix

The Phoenician, A Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

The Phoenician, A Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

The Phoenician, A Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
6000 East Camelback Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Phoenician, A Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Phoenician, A Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Phoenician, A Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Phoenician, A Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Penelope from Redwood City, CA
March 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel in a great setting. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool area and gym terrific. Our room was very quiet. The location was near great restaurants, old town, the Giants statium, golf courses. We would definitely return.

Use the handy self park so you don't have to wait for your car from valet. Try the Mission Restaurant in old town about 10 minutes away.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
April 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
I really liked the restaurants and bars I thought they had great food/drink and those areas seemed to be more updated.
I was really disappointed in the shape of the carpets in the halls and the spa women's locker room was very run down and moldy in the steam room.

For the price it was not at all what I was expecting. Its age is showing areas like the hall, carpets and especially the spa. The service is spotty definitely not what I would expect from the rating this hotel has.

Solo Traveler
John from Austin, TX
July 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff was friendly, courteous and helpful...without exception

great place to stay...want to play golf next time.

Solo Traveler
Rico from Fridley, MN
June 21, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a spectacular setting, first class staff and service. Simply the best ever.
Couple
Troy from Tucson, AZ
June 2, 2011
Couple
9.0
The management is very committed to the guests and their experience

This hotel was beautiful. Very clean, and spacious room. The food at the hotel pool was very good and came out hot. The pool area was very pretty and fun to be at.

Couple
Tami from Bel Air, MD
May 10, 2011
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel and grounds. Got upgraded to a deluxe suite, so much room, my husband and I each had our own bathrooms, wonderful!
Carpeting and furniture in room was shabby. Needs updating.

Great hotel, most staff friendly, although the employees at the Ritz Carlton on Dove Mountain were definitely more friendly, addressing you by name, saying hello, good morning. Staff at the pool bar were the friendliest and the most helpful!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from New Bern, NC
February 20, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel!
Paying for use of fitness center.

Beautiful hotel, clean and neat. Friendly people. Sublime restaurants. Facilities great- out of this world. I always stay here when I am in Scottsdale.

Business Traveler
Mark from Saint Louis, MO
February 14, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff very accommodating, friendly, with excellent services al around. The property is amazingly maintained and manicured, great views.

Excellent service all staff extremely professional and personable. Amazing property at the base of Camelback mountain in Scottsdale, AZ. Definielty one of the best 5 star hotel experiences I have had, and would highly recommend to family and friends!

Reviews of The Phoenician, A Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Phoenician, A Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg