Hotels in Milwaukee

The Pfister Hotel

The Pfister Hotel

The Pfister Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
424 East Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Pfister Hotel in Milwaukee

# 1 of 60 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Pfister Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pfister Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Pfister Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mona from Cumberland, WI
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgeon Aby, WI
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
service was awesome hotel staff was incredible went out of their way for us
loved the hotel but not sure if i would stay with my kids again. seems more of an adult atmosphere. listed as within 5 blocks of the Bradley center and walking distance not that close

rooms were clean staff was excellent

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked how well the staff treated us and how nice the rooms were.
We didn't like that we could hear some construction noise during our stay

Old world style hotel with modern room ameneties.

Couple
Jack from Doylestown, PA
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Pfister Hotel is a grand old place that has been restored and updated in every aspect. Our room was beautiful and newly renovated. The bed was great and the bathroom was really nice. The public spaces have museum quality art.
You have to pay for internet access.

Located near Lake Michigan, the art museum, and close to the river walk, this is a great place to stay for a true Milwaukee experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coronado, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Old world elegance.
Spa facilities actually day spa -- does not provide reasonable access to steam/sauna rooms without purchase of various services. Hotel pool bit cold and lacking in amenities.
Group Traveler
Paul from Michigan City, IN
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kara from Kaukauna, WI
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Just a gorgeous hotel....rich, beautiful hotel. Absolutely loved the hotel, the friendly and very efficient staff.
Nothing. I would love to stay again :)

Beautiful hotel...efficient and friendly staff. I would rate it a "zillion" stars :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Kankakee, IL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Room was excellent. Staff was very friendly
Boo
Corey from Middleton, WI
April 1, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Hotel! Location is close to many downtown activities.
Reviews of The Pfister Hotel
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pfister Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg