The Pfister Hotel

The Pfister Hotel

The Pfister Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
424 East Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Pfister Hotel in Milwaukee

# 3 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Pfister Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pfister Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Pfister Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel pool on 23rd floor was fantastic and loved the lobby lounge with a fireplace and live music.
The updated room decor did not match the classiness of the hotel but still nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emilie from Libertyville, IL
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The historical prestige. This is a beautifully preserved treasure!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saukville, WI
February 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
It is beautiful. The bed is very comfortable.
Group Traveler
Brian from Gurnee, IL
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Classy joint. We were celebrating a bday and perhaps were a bit loud. Staff called up and asked us to quiet down and if they could place us a food order. Pfister fo life.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
February 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous rooms. Great affordable amenities and the staff was very attentive. Definitely worth what I paid. Close to great restaurants and entertainment.
No.
Couple
Tate from Schofield, WI
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's hard not to like this hotel, the staff is great, it's beautiful and historic. We loved it and we will be back when were in Milwaukee.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
February 1, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskego, WI
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful historic hotel. Wonderful attentive staff. Don't miss the piano bar.
Business Traveler
Christian from Dekalb, IL
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The lobby was beautiful and the lounge on the 23rd floor was great.
The view from the room wasn't great but for the price I paid I am not complaining.
Reviews of The Pfister Hotel
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Pfister Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.