Pfister Hotel

Pfister Hotel

Pfister Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
424 East Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Hotel Guest Rating for Pfister Hotel in Milwaukee

# 1 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 573 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pfister Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pfister Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pfister Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charles City, IA
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the 23rd floor club lounge! Worth the money for the food, drinks, and view!
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Flemington, NJ
April 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff, the location, the amenities. This is my favorite hotel ever. It is the best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
April 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kari from Wausau, WI
April 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel is beautiful, the staff is first class. The Blu Room on the top floor is worth a stop for a drink and to check out the view. The room was comfortable. There was some street noise early in the morning (on the 4th floor) but you are in a the city
Unfortunately, housekeeping missed some food in the in-room refrigerator. The front desk and housekeeping staff took care of it immediately, and, well . . it happens. It was a bit of a surprise when we first checked in, but not a big deal overall.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Pfister Hotel is elegant and Charming, the view at Blu bar is amazing.
The refrigerator in the room was making too much noise, I report it to the front desk, hopefully they will fix that.
Group Traveler
Susi from Elkhorn, WI
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Called ahead and Asked for 2 beds was told none were available, when I checked in I didn't ask again but our room had 2 beds. Someone must have put notes on our registration! Super surprised and thankful
It was creepy to be there with so much secret service people but that's not the hotels fault.
Couple
Michael from Bettendorf, IA
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Charming historic hotel with beautiful public areas
A standard room is two double beds, they charge an upgrade fee for a single king bed room
Couple
Abdulrahman from La Mesa, CA
April 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Beds,shower and cleanliness
No free WI fi like most hotel. Noise can be heard Some times,I just wander if it is temporary.closet is small.safe box inoperative.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel !
This is second time I've stayed at the hotel and thought it was haunted . I'm not superstitious but this hotel has me thinking twice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, WI
April 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Pfister Hotel
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pfister Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.