The Peninsula Chicago

The Peninsula Chicago in Chicago

The Peninsula Chicago

The Peninsula Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
108 East Superior
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for The Peninsula Chicago in Chicago

# 1 of 171 hotels in Chicago
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Peninsula Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Peninsula Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Peninsula Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, MD
July 16, 2014
10.0
Clean, elegant, formal with impeccable service
pricey valet service. Also, the buffet hours should be extended to 12pm if possible.

This hotel has history and character. I will be back!

Couple
Arthur from Memphis, TN
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Attention to detail in the room and public spaces; friendly and helpful desk and room staffs
Over-complicated air-conditioning and lighting controls in the room

One of those rare newly built hotels that has ambience. Every detail works toward the comfortable, attractive environment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maribeth from South Haven, MI
November 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was EXCEPTIONAL!! Our room was comfortable, the food was great, the fitness center was nice. Housekeeping service was over the top. Will definitely recommend this Hotel to our family and friends.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinckley, IL
July 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very great location and accommodations.....
We booked only one week out from our stay and the price reflected this....great hotel experience, but try to book more in advance!

Excellent comfort and service .....would recommend!

Couple
Tracy from Durham, NC
July 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Wonderful Hotel!!! Very helpful staff. Great Location.
Did not put a top sheet on the beds. Had to request this.

Great hotel. Very accommodating.

Couple
Stephen from Zionsville, IN
July 22, 2013
Couple
10.0

Wonderful location, great room with exceptional amenities, world-class restaurants. Everything we could have hoped for on our 33rd anniversary. Be forewarned, though, the food, drinks, and spa are very expensive.

Couple
Kathie from Havana, IL
July 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
The bathroom was amazing. Huge with lots of amenities.
Treated very rudely by the staff at the Terrace. We were refused entrance at 5:30 pm on Friday evening for one drink. But, a couple ahead of us was seated for the same thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Outstanding hotel. Clearl a 5 star.
$65.00 per day for valet parking was excessive.

Its a very nice hotel right in the middle of everything. Very moder, very classy with outstanding staff.

Group Traveler
M from Saint Petersburg, DE
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is beautiful and the staff is excellent. I was so pleased with every aspect The Peninsula that I will not stay anywhere else when I visit Chicago. I didn't want to leave, and I'll make it a point to visit again soon!

This is an EXCELLENT hotel (and I'm very picky). The rooms are beautiful and very comfortable, and the staff is superb. I was so pleased that I will not stay anywhere else when I visit Chicago. I'm already planning my next visit!

Reviews of The Peninsula Chicago
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Peninsula Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg