The Peaks Resort And Spa

The Peaks Resort And Spa in Telluride

The Peaks Resort And Spa

The Peaks Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
136 Country Club Drive
Telluride, CO 81435

Hotel Guest Rating for The Peaks Resort And Spa in Telluride

# 6 of 24 hotels in Telluride
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Peaks Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Peaks Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Peaks Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedaredge, CO
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms and public spaces. Friendly staff. Wonderful pool area and in a beautiful setting.
The rooms need air conditioning. Parking fee and resort fee seem too high.
John from Tucson, AZ
October 9, 2014
10.0
I loved everything about the peaks. It all comes together at Peaks, food, location, food, letting my dog stay, and best of all, the spa is perfection.
Nothing

See above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Durango, CO
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The spa and the views
Our room was really hot, we even turned off the thermostat. There was a chair in our room that mad it small. We couldn't open both closet doors. It was I. The way and was not that good looking of a chair.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
October 5, 2014
4.0
Unexpected costs. Mandatory $25 "hotel fee" and $20 valet parking (no self parking available) made this a lot more expensive than I was expecting. Made for a disappointing overall experience.

Unexpected costs. Mandatory $25 "hotel fee" and $20 valet parking (no self parking available) made this a lot more expensive than I was expecting. Made for a disappointing overall experience.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 5, 2014
5.0
locattion
the "resort" fees and parking fees. Together these added $45.00 a day to our bill
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, CO
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield, KY
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The man who checked us in was very helpful & accommodating Loved the location & view from our room. Room was very nice. Nice in the high altitude that they supply free bottled water.
Even though non-smoking we would get smoke odor in our room. Awakened at 3AM because of it & had trouble getting back to sleep. Also happened the next morning. Girl at the desk only offered to move us if it happened again. Need more outlets bedside.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Broomfield, CO
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Peaks Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Peaks Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg