Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 20 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Frankely from Milford, CT
August 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ileana from Miami Beach, FL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! But the staff was amazing!
No; absolutely sublime!

It was one of the best places I have ever stayed at. I hope we can visit it again and again! These people know how to care for their guests and exceed high expectations. What a great experience! Thank you. Dr. Townsend

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, big room, great location.
Only gripe is the 48" min height restriction to use the slide. My child was just under that and with an adult and still wasn't able to go down it. We have a higher slid in our neighborhood without this restriction.

Great staff. Know there's a resort fee and parking fee as is the case with all resorts in Orlando.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice looking hotel, the Buffalo Spare rib at Napa was very good.
3 out of 4 elevators were being renovated at the same time, had to use the stairs from the seventh floor when the 4th elevator stopped responding.
Couple
Erica from Maineville, OH
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The friendliness of the belLman and the valet people. Really did a good job making you feel welcome
That I wasn't able to have a king size bed.. Since I have a service dog they wouldn't let me in most rooms of the hotel. That was the only inconvenience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuneisy from Hialeah, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was great and beds were very comfortable.
The front desk was not very friendly when we wanted to switch rooms. It took some convincing, but we got the switch.

It is beautiful and the pool area is very nice. Water slide was a big plus for the kids.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from West Palm Beach, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Yes, the front desk clerk tried to insist that the Hotel charges a Resort fee and I informed her it was not in my booking and she insisted that "I need to take notice for next time"! Very very rudely! I informed her legally the property cannot.

The manager Vanessa was very helpful and accommodating. Resolved some minor issues from poolside bar.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pools were awesome!

The hotel is about 10 minutes from Universal Studios and the Outlet. Our boys loved the pool area and the restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg