Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 25 of 294 hotels in Orlando
Based on 838 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The beautiful entrance, the pool, the landscape, the staff...wonderful experience all over
I had a great experience
Group Traveler
Tanlla from Miami, FL
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. Booking our next vacation there again
Group Traveler
Valerie from Rockledge, FL
May 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool and the buffet breskfast
The buffet breakfast is not always open
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
April 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Amazing, clean, hypoallergenic, great service, is one of the very top hotels in all of Orlando
Sometimes Traffic is bad in that area if a large convention is in town
Group Traveler
John from Cedar Hills, UT
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool area was great. Our flight didn't leave until late afternoon and the staff let us hang out at the pool a few hours past check out, which made our trip that much better.
Group Traveler
Marianne from Jacksonville, FL
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the open space. Some hotels are over furnished.
Customer Service isn't up to par. I inadvertently left my key card in my room and when I asked the lady who was staffed at the waiting line, she said I had to wait in line to get a key card. the line was long maybe at least 10-12 check-ins.

I booked two rooms for me and my friends 11537 and 11539... I felt bad for 11537 room because 11535 had a dog that barked all night :( No bueno. I won't be back here for a while.

Group Traveler
James from East Lansing, MI
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, staff, and amenities were all fantastic.
The on-site food options were expensive, but I suppose that is to be expected.
Group Traveler
Lauren from Seattle, WA
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Best hotel I have ever had the pleasure of staying at. The room was clean and nicley decorated. The hotel is gorgeous. The staff was amazing. Not one bump in the road!!! I will definitely be staying here again in the future.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky River, OH
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
. It was a wonderful experience. Huge hotel .a lot of sitting areas with very nice furniture, many water fountains in and outside Comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom.. I liked the view of the Swimming pools . trolley tickets, friendly staff .
no free breakfastthe extra $20 fees
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. Close to The Pointe (food, bars, movies) High class spa experience. Amazing pool areas!
Room was a bit outdated. Have to pay for parking.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 15 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.