Hotels in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 2 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Melbourne, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The convenience of the location. My daughter had a dance competition at the convention center.
Food and drinks were a little expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
National from Miami Shores, FL
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Contemporary design was beautiful
Yes, upon check in phone in room didn't work, neither did a/c so I called front desk on my cell, gave them my room number and they said they would send up maintenance staff 42 minutes later after showering and dressing to leave (in hot room) no mntc

UNACCEPTABLE waiting 42 minutes in room w no A/C at 4.5 star hotel Still no one came and I had to walk downstairs on my way to car and let them know that night at midnight upon returning ac was running phone still never was fixed

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
member service for especially lounge use for all day long.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The entire staff was very friendly. We had a group of 16 and we all had a great time. VERY pleased with the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dave from South Lyon, MI
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ricardo from Staten Island, NY
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was clean and beautiful. Very conveniently located for volleyball tournaments.
Self parking was very expensive for one night.
Family Traveling with Teens
R from Florence, SC
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The lore and tradition of the ducks. The staff was super -- bent over backwards.
No. Have stayed at the Orlando Peabody several times.

It is amazing to me how well-kept the hotel is now -- it opened in the 70's or 80's but always looks brand new. Luxurious and clean -- always.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 16 family with teens reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg